Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Clean hotel close to the interstate

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Clean hotel, staff was excellent. Rooms appear to have been recently redone although definitely maintain some vestiges of their presumed prior appearance. The room layout was perplexing: bathroom sink was located in the sleeping area in our room, very close to the bed, with the toilet and shower in a separate room. The light over the sink was very bright and white, which made using the sink in the middle of the night somewhat disruptive (or dark if you chose not to use the light). Certainly not a deal-breaker, just odd. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse New York

Holiday visit with friends

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The Hampton was very accommodating and quite very relaxing. Good location to local destinations went to spend 4th of July celebration with friends and had great weekend being able to retreat to rest at hotel between activities.
4 out of 5
by joanne

Smell of smoke

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The area was nice the hotel was nice room was a smoking room don't know how we got that don't even know that they still had smoking rooms in hotels but that smelled bad front desk couldn't change it to anywhere else because it was sold out but didn't offer to clean it
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Almost Perfect

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great! Wish they had healthier breakfast options though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlingame, CA

Staff very helpful. Hotel very convenient located

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Clean facility. Fitness was not ready. Helpful staff. Since we were a family staying at hotel the breakfast was conveniently included n varied. Any question related to areas the staff was eager to help. I will definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Great stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
A wonderful stay. Welcoming and friendly staff, early check in, great breakfast and a nice pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mark

Great Stay near Elephant's Trunk Flea Market

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We really had a pleasant stay. Everything was very clean and well kept. I loved having a great smushie pillow instead of those big marshmallow ones!! Check in took less than 2 minutes which was terrific. We would definitely stay here again. A fantastic location to get to The Elephants Trunk flea market nice and early.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by russell a

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels