Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse New York

Holiday visit with friends

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The Hampton was very accommodating and quite very relaxing. Good location to local destinations went to spend 4th of July celebration with friends and had great weekend being able to retreat to rest at hotel between activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlingame, CA

Staff very helpful. Hotel very convenient located

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Clean facility. Fitness was not ready. Helpful staff. Since we were a family staying at hotel the breakfast was conveniently included n varied. Any question related to areas the staff was eager to help. I will definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Great stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
A wonderful stay. Welcoming and friendly staff, early check in, great breakfast and a nice pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mark

Great Stay near Elephant's Trunk Flea Market

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We really had a pleasant stay. Everything was very clean and well kept. I loved having a great smushie pillow instead of those big marshmallow ones!! Check in took less than 2 minutes which was terrific. We would definitely stay here again. A fantastic location to get to The Elephants Trunk flea market nice and early.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by russell a

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Newly renovated, clean, very comfortable beds. Only downside is the have very limited snacks to choose from and nothing to really eat after the local restaurants close. Breakfast at the hotel is very good as well.
5 out of 5
by Lea

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Was in town for a hockey tournament. Staff was friendly, hotel was clean, breakfast was good. Nice dining area and and the pool area was nice too. Great location with lots of stores and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels