Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danbury CT

Hotel close to stores and I-84

Posted Jul 19, 2017
We stayed 4 nights had the brunch for $11.95 that I thought was ok. We used the indoor pool with our grandchildren who slipped on the steps going into the pool, wifi was free only if you booked through Hilton everyone else has to pay per device! Rooms were very clean beds were oddly adjustable with these dials on mattress. Even though we tried to make my husbands side firmer it never quite got to the firmness he required. We should have probably called desk for instruction. Check out was 12:00 and very easy.
4 out of 5
by Allyson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Convenient location right off I-84. Clean and comfortable, very pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by MELISSA

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room cleanliness was amazing, I couldn't figure out how to connect to the wireless despite being given an instruction card by the front desk
5 out of 5
by Margarette

Great place to get away.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The price was very good; we love that there was a pool and workout room and the nearby restaurants were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

convenient, clean, beautiful

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: We weren't there long, and ate at the hotel. The food was excellent.
Location: There are a number of restaurants in the immediate area, and also a Trader Joe's, and a Starbucks.
The hotel is conveniently located right off route 84, easy to find, and easy to hop back on the road when it's time to be on your way. The staff were all friendly and prompt, the whole building was clean and inviting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ethan

Convenient and Great Staff

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and great - accommodated our family of 5 by making available a handicap-accessible room with more floor space for the air mattress that we brought. Kids enjoyed the pool. Property was well maintained and clean. Easy access to the highway.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels