Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Staff was very rude short answers one of them stated well don’t stay here anymore plenty of hotels around the areas poor poor people skills would never stay here again nor recomend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

room condition & pet fee policy

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: I would not choose Holiday Inn again for my next US visit. Very disappointing on the room condition and the charge.
The room was not in good lighting. Very dim. Feeling of dirt on carpet. I was charged US$25/pet/night on my two cats. It was US$25 x 2cats x 3 nights in total = US$150. it was extremely expensive compare with my other stays in US hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Very loud a/c Overpriced restaurant and they can't make French toast.
Location: Loved that there was close shopping (Wal Mart) for food and incidentals.
Very clean (important to me), comfortable. Helpful staff. Good location. I would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by elton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I had a bad experience because they charged me twice. Without any right to do that. If I did not check my bank account, no one notified me about that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We do apologize for the confusion with your personal credit card. We did issue all the appropriate credits to your card, unfortunately it does take up to 10 business days for your bank to process that credit. Again we do apologize for this great inconvenience and hope you will use IHG Hotels in the future. Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
5 out of 5
by Judy

Fine place to stay.

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
All was great except that the sheets were a bit scratchy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review Judy! We appreciate hearing feedback from our guests so we know what we are doing right, and wrong. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Monica Morgan, CHA General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

perfect

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: everithing
Location: restaurants, historical places, beautiful scenic view if u want to go for a drive.
I just come back from Danbury, CT. All I can tell u is that this hotel is amazing, clean, very nice staff, smells amazing. lots of differents restaurants and stores. me loved it!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearl River, NY

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Convenient to highway. Very nice to have a nice restaurant on premises.
We had a lovely room. Everything was very clean. Only problem - had difficulty understanding clerk at check in.