Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Shore, MD

Easy access off and on to I84.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: We liked that we had a restful, stress free visit. They did their job.
Location: Some nice restaurants close by that served late. One was Italian, Della Fransesca, excellent, sit at the bar, more fun. Hotel stay was good. We've pr
We were tired and running a little later than we wanted to. GPS had no problem getting us off I84 and to the hotel. Not the greatest location but appeared safe. Some nice restaurants close by that served late. One was Italian, Della Fransesca, excellent, sit at the bar, more fun. Hotel stay was good. We've pretty much enjoyed all the HI Express Hotels we've stayed in. We're planning a return visit end of May, 2017 on our way back up to Maine for the summer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay when traveling home to see family. The rooms are always clean, and very pet friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Recommend to anyone

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Easy to find, breakfast buffet was great, very clean, staff was very helpful
Cons: when sleeping we weren't able to draw the heavy curtain closed to make the room darker for sleeping after a long day of driving
Location: the hotel was easy to locate, plenty of parking, and pretty much in an area with many shops, places to eat and very close to getting back on the highw
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
One night stop while traveling. Convenient to the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD EXPERIENCE

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
THE BATHROOM WAS DIRTY THE PILLOWS WERE DISGUSTING. FLAT AND UNCOMFORTABLE. THE MATTRESS WASNT ANY BETTER EITHER. I WOULD NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Close to NY

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Rooms were large and comfortable Pleasant place to stay, A variety of restaurants near the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Easy highway access and close parking.its a small hotel and that's what I like
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing!

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here because of proximity to "Daryls House" club. Taxi referrals were a disaster, the companies tried to gouge us and were nasty in their interactions. A noisy parking lot party in front of hotel was not appropriately dealt with by hotel staff and resulted in getting awakened several times at 4:00 in the morning in spite of calls to the desk.