Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, great pillows, comfortable bed, coffee was good, very quiet
Cons: needed extra blankets
Extremely clean rooms, lovely pillows and bedding! Complimentary breakfast was very pleasing with good choices. Newspapers available and TV in common area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Shore, MD

Easy access off and on to I84.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: We liked that we had a restful, stress free visit. They did their job.
Location: Some nice restaurants close by that served late. One was Italian, Della Fransesca, excellent, sit at the bar, more fun. Hotel stay was good. We've pr
We were tired and running a little later than we wanted to. GPS had no problem getting us off I84 and to the hotel. Not the greatest location but appeared safe. Some nice restaurants close by that served late. One was Italian, Della Fransesca, excellent, sit at the bar, more fun. Hotel stay was good. We've pretty much enjoyed all the HI Express Hotels we've stayed in. We're planning a return visit end of May, 2017 on our way back up to Maine for the summer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was far too expensive for the condition of the property. I stayed at 2 Hyatt Places during the same week that were about $60 less in price and far and above nicer properties and experiences.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was really subpar!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay when traveling home to see family. The rooms are always clean, and very pet friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Recommend to anyone

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Easy to find, breakfast buffet was great, very clean, staff was very helpful
Cons: when sleeping we weren't able to draw the heavy curtain closed to make the room darker for sleeping after a long day of driving
Location: the hotel was easy to locate, plenty of parking, and pretty much in an area with many shops, places to eat and very close to getting back on the highw
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
One night stop while traveling. Convenient to the highway.