Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Milford, Ct

Hotel is convenient

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Needs a microwave at breakfast area
Location: Location is excellent great dinning shopping theaters. Large lake in the area
Diner across the street, on a main road off I-84 Near many big name stores. Also cozy place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The hotel is decent, but two nights we had people next door who were up all night partying and it was hard to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Better than nothing

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing of interest nearby, but was down for a wedding.
The staff was wonderful -the room was warn, seemed clean though. Bed and pillows were not comfortable and the sheets were clean, but well worn. The TV and alarm clock did not work correctly. Only stairs to the second floor. It was not quiet - inside or out. There were no other rooms available in that area so I was grateful for a place, but.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bethlehem,pa.

Nicehotel. Right next to route we were traveling.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Very clean room. Would definetly stay there again.not far from where we were headed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Clean affordable place for a family of 5.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Cons: The breakfast was a bit lacking in protein. Actual 1/2 & 1/2 for the coffee would be much better than powdered creamer.
We arrived a little bit after 11pm to attend a memorial for a family member. HJ's had no problem with the late check in and was able to accommodate a family of 5 in a single room. The room was clean, the bathroom was very clean. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danbury, Ct

Wonderful!!! Comfy bed!!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Beautiful clean room, comfy bed, loved everything about my stay. The only thing they need to work on is the complimentary breakfast.... It's the cheapest breakfast I've seen. But besides that, it was a great, peaceful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean place

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Nice motel fixed up clean comfortable would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Won't stay there again

Posted May 30, 2015
There is no elevator. We had to drag our luggage up the stairs at 12:30am. The hallways smell like cigarettes. We reserved a king bed and they gave us a queen. One of the electrical sockets was being held in by wallpaper. There was an iron imprint on the carpet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton Ohio

Perfect for what was needed for!!

Posted May 18, 2015
Rooms were fine for 3 day Business Trip.. Close to Highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
The suite was very comfortable and would absolutely stay there again.