Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good range to destination

Posted Aug 15, 2016
AC unit didn't work in and temperature were in the 90s. Was given new room but after awhile it stopped an was leaking on carpet across the room.there was no chair in the room and tv was to high. I didn't enjoy handicapped bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for my needs.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Cons: Breakfast
Location: As above convenient location.
Everything was fine, the staff was very helpful, breakfast could have been a little better but was okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel totally run down Would never stay there

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Our room was extremely small. Towels only late afternoon or on request. Staff not very helpful. Hotel needs renovation. Looks pretty much run down. No fridge in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was awful. There were kids above jumping around from 1 3 am. Called the front desk twice and they said oh its just kids. I have never been so poorly treated at a hotel. The front desk just blew it off. Then in the morning i told someone else at the front desk and all they said was sorry. It was horrific. I was exhausted the whole next day.
4 out of 5
by Gregg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by RUSSELL V from MA

Quick overnight

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a clean and comfortable room at a good price for a one night stay - and this fit the bill perfectly!
4 out of 5
by Jim from Stratford PEI Canada

Great stay

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much, the coffee at breakfast was the best of any Hotel we have stayed at!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable but a bit noisy since we were out right next to the lobby.