Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Very plesantly surprised.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Very spacious king room. Good location. Great price with Expedia.
Location: Beautiful area - visiting family.
Easy check-in. Room was beautiful - very quiet - great location. Close to visiting family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Not bad for the price

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Close to Kent!
A lower priced option if like me you couldn't get a room in Kent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: New Milford during the fall is lovely. Nice restaurants and a clean New England small town feel. American Flags flying and beautiful foliage.
We stayed for a week at the hotel during the beautiful fall season (Oct.) Our room was a newer and was very comfortable with a microwave, stove and refrigerator. While the motel appears older from the outside we found our room, bed, flat screen TV to be as nice as a more expensive hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Comfortable

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Available and easy to find
Cons: Make sure all equipment works
Location: Location convenient for what I needed
Arrived very late hotel staff directed to room. Only there for 7 hours. Clean comfortable. Only complaint coffee pot didn't work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stamford, CT

Nice hotel near Kent

Posted Nov 29, 2015
The perfect hotel for us for a night away. Staff very kindly upgraded our room. We had a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean comfortable room, pretty view

Posted Oct 5, 2015
We needed a place to stay for a wedding. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Not terrific, not terrible. Middle of the road accommodations. Convenient if you need to stay in the New Milford area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice
Cons: At least complimentary breakfast would be nice.
Location: Nothing to do in that area.
The Inn looked too much like a motel, it had a weird smell in the rooms like a moldy smell. The rooms were out dated, and it wasnt near antyhing just a Dunkin Donuts.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very outdated. Uncomfortable.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: It's proximity to Adrienne restaurant
Cons: updated. Staff could be in clean clothing.
There was no staff to speak of. There is apparently a newer building which we did not get to stay in. The room was dingy, there was a kitchenette with insulation peeking out from the oven which was alarming. The heater was noisy. The only good thing is that it borders Adrienne restaurant which was delightful. Not an Inn, very much a motel. We were checked in by a gentleman in a filthy sweatshirt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cathy from china

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Nice