Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff extremely friendly. Rooms are roomy, bright, pillows comfy, decor bright, inviting. kitchen area-mini refrigerator, sink, microwave, coffee maker. Everything in hotel clean,clean clean. Pool area has huge lounging couch, patio tables. Coffee, tea, hot cocoa in lobby all day/night and it's actually great coffee. Breakfast buffet waffles, muffins, cereals, oatmeal, various juices, fruit. Within less than 1 mile of various great restaurants. (Not chains either)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great accommodations!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The Springhill Suites is a nice hotel with very helpful/friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to any of my colleagues who are staying in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where do I start

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Toilet was clogged when we arrived and they sent someone to fix it and he said it was fixed but did not improve at all. Our room door was not closed when we arrived and there was an issue with the lock the entire day. Room was clean but the toilet was a huge issue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

A great place to rest your head on a road trip

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: We were travelling with our 3 kids. The room was a great size for a family of 5.
Spacious, clean rooms. Clean and up to date. A wonderful continental breakfast with more choices than usual. Can't beat it for the price either!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was very nice. Room was very small. They need to have breakfast hours longer. Always ran out of coffee in the lobby, we had to constantly ask to have it filled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel is very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. Bathroom is a little on the small size for someone who is over 6 feet tall. The little market on site is over priced. Great location for shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glassboro, NJ

Pretty good overnight stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: There are many good points about this hotel, for us it was pretty clean and the location.
Cons: Weak mattress on sofa bed.
Location: There's a Mobile Gas Station Mini-mart and a Starbucks right down the street only three minutes away. Check out Farringtons Park.
The staff was very friendly. The room itself was beautiful, better then expected. It was clean except for some brown stains on the rug outside the bathroom door. This was a large suite that fit five people, three adults and two teens wit out issue. Two flat screen TVs in the room was pretty cool. The Continental Breakfast was as expected. Nothing over the top. Enough variety for most families. We ended up at McDonald's & Dunkin' Donuts which are next to each other 7 minutes away. The only short coming was the sofa bed. We could feel the support frame through the very thin mattress. We had a worse experience at a Best Western & their sofa bed so it was actually better then expected. I will go back & recommend to others. There's a Mobile Gas Station Mini-mart and a Starbucks right down the street only three minutes away. If you want an undisturbed walk in the woods, check Farringtons Park.