Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Hampton inn dandridge

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was literally a breath of fresh air. As soon as you walk in, you can smell that the hotel is clean. The staff was polite and very helpful. The room was well kept, and the beds were fresh and comfortable. My son and I went down for breakfast and there was a nice selection. We would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Greenville, SC

Great Inn boost WiFi

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel is nice and I did see where it is a consistent award winner. I had one issue that I think is worth pointing out because as a frequent traveler I see this issue somewhat regularly. My room had a nice easy chair which I appreciate. However, when I sat there I was unable to use the internet because the WiFi was not strong enough and it was a dead spot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Not really a complaint but an observation. I can't recall a stay in a hotel room where the heating/AC was unobtrusive. The HI was no exception. The floor/wall unit would come on periodically and push warm air & it wasn't quiet. Like I said, this isn't unique to this hotel or chain. I'm starting to consider taking up a cause for quieter room HVAC.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Murfreesboro, TN

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and the staff was very friendly. Other than a few fast food restaurants there is only a Ruby Tuesday.
5 out of 5
by Becky from Troy Ohio

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
We will definately stay here again. Was a great hotel. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Very clean and conveniently off highway.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Pool and hot tub open til 11pm was definitely a bonus with our late check in!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What are the nicest hotels I've been the staff was

Posted Jan 17, 2016
What are the nicest hotels I've been the staff was excellent
5 out of 5
by Kentaro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Great room. Close to I-40.
Cons: The last time I had breakfast at a HI they had hash brown potatoes and biscuits along with the eggs and bacon. I would like to have that again.
Good room, so-so breakfast. Close to some fast food and a Shoney's.