Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Won't go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coventien location.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is under a remodel but my room was very good. Hallways were being redone when I was there. Breakfast bar was ok but disorganized.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodeling, Avoid

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Facility under construction, remodeling I do not recommend, elevator not working, do not stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice comfortable beds! The breakfast wasn't great, but what you would expect from a continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JR

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a funeral so not the best of occassions, but the hotel service was so nice and friendly we felt very welcome and comforted. The hotel needs a bit of a face lift (carpets etc) but the free breakfast was awesome and the hostest of the breakfast room was really super.
3 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Mustang, OK

Extra mile

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Only a 1 night stay for a class reunion I had requested and early check-in to get a little rest before, and was very pleased with 2 young ladies help, especially "Sierra" (?) who even went the extra mile to call ME back on my cell to let me know my room was ready for check in. I've never been disappointed by Holiday Inn Express, and will gladly do everything myself to try and stay with them when traveling.