Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice comfortable beds! The breakfast wasn't great, but what you would expect from a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only bad Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed in.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is the only bad Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed in. Holiday Inn is usually a safe, generic bet in my experience. This hotel stinks. Literally. This is more like a cheap hotel: the hallwall carpets are stained, the hotel smells of stale cigarette smoke and dogs, there's a roaring, rattling ice machine on every floor, the rooms are painted in a very nonprofessional way. A truly poor experience. There are lots of other hotels on this corner within sight of this one. Skip this one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were clean. Staff was a bit pushy but friendly nevertheless. They were busy which I understand. Shower was nice and hot but there was a low water pressure in the shower which made it a bit difficult to wash. I'm not sure if it's because they're renovating or if the pressure is just low. But overall probably the nicer of the hotels in the area and worth it.
1 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brad from Hickory Creek, Texas

Thank you

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
all was great
5 out of 5
by Hiren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kathryn from Belmont, ma

Cozy and clean.

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was extremely welcoming and accommodating. Room was very clean and cable system was very nice and easy to find channels (hate when there is no guide!) overall very comfy stay and convenient to food and highway rather than picturesque views!
5 out of 5
by Laurie from Central SC

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was non-smoking but the room next to us was smoking and the smell was awful in the hallway and elevator. Our room was find because I brought my essential oil diffuser with peppermint and lavender oils to mask the smoke smell. Other than that it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great service