Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Great value, convenient location.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. For the price, I thought it was an excellent value. No problems with the room at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by judy, Hotel Management
Thank you for doing a review for us. We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Comfortable, convenient hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable. The staff was courteous and helpful. A good value for the price. The only negative was that the breakfast was limited and very heavy on carbohydrates and low on protein.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by judy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to do a review for us. We always enjoy hearing from our guest. We take our guest seriously. Looking forward to any return trip you may make.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Independent in Dandridge

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and well run independent hotel in Dandridge. Riki and her staff (particularly Judy at the desk...) were really delightful and made a good time out of my trip to the area. The rooms are comfortable and clean with good daily maid service. I will definitely return should leisure or business needs put me in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by judy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the positive review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay at the Jefferson Inn and look forward to any return trip you may make.
5 out of 5
by Teri

Quiet and clean hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice employees. Easy check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by judy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the positive review. We always appreciate hearing from our guest.
5 out of 5
by Cliff

I'll be back in May.

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
One of the cleanest hotels I've stayed in in quite q while. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by judy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean rooms. They do need to clean the outside area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by judy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to do a review. We have had new carpet installed and that caused some mess outside which we are working on. would love to have you visit again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Crystal

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by judy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 stars. We always enjoy hearing from our guest. We look forward to any future visits.
4 out of 5
by Henry

Comfortable and clean

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The only problem we had were the people above us. They were stompping and jumping, making all kinds of noise. Also, the drapes did not block out any light. It would be better with black out drapes. The employees were very friendly. We would stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by judy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to do a review for us. We appreciate hearing from our guest. Looking forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by Jefferson Inn from morristown tn

slept very well

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
nice Motel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by judy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by shannon

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here several times. Other area hotels no nicer, just more expensive
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the positive review. We work hard to keep our rates affordable.