Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by drema from florida

labor day weekend to aunts house in sc

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great...just couldn't find the right fishing hole.. :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Drema; Thank you kindly for staying with us and for sharing your experience with others. We are thrilled to hear that your stay was great and hopefully next time you will be able to find the right fishing hole :) Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by satish from Herndon, Virginia

Dandridge Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay. The staff was excellent and friendly, even at 03:30 AM. Simple and clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Satish; We are so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay! We are honored by your wonderful compliments and we thank you for this glowing 5 star review! We hope we will get a chance to welcome you back soon. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Susan; Thank you for staying with us and for awarding us 5 star rating! We are absolutely grateful and we hope we will be able to provide you with 5 star service in the near future. Thank you again. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great stay here! The room was very nice and breakfast was outstanding!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience with others. We are truly grateful for this wonderful 5 star review and nice compliments. We are thrilled to hear that you had a GREAT stay with us and we look forward to your next stay. Have a wonderful day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not super comfortable- plus interstate noise

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was ok but I wouldn't stay again. The rooms were dated in decor and finishes. The room was also a little stuffy and there were a couple of flies that kept buzzing around. You can definitely hear the sound of the interstate and while its not terrible, it would be better not to hear that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience with others. We are sudden to hear that we did not exceed your expectations as it is always our goal. We hope we will be able to welcome you back again and provide you with room on Mountain side. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

So Clean!

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of the motel and the friendliness of the staff.
Exceeded my expectations. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was what is served in most hotels. Will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2015 by Jan, Hotel Management
Dear MusicNell; Thank you kindly for this glowing review. We are truly happy to know that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next stay with us and we promise same great customer service and clean rooms. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lori

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The Hotel was clean and nice. It was close enough to Pigeon Forge but not down town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Lori, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience with others. We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and you liked our clean rooms and location. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valerie from Virginia

Nice stay

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Valerie, Thank you for staying with us and for providing us with such wonderful feedback. We are happy to know that you had comfortable stay in our clean room. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Georgetown

Sad in Indiana

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was broken into while we were eating breakfast and my wife was robbed of her cash and credit cards. No security here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear James; As per our phone conversation that I had with you few days after your departure regarding your claim that your room was broken into while you were out for breakfast in our lobby for 20 minutes, please know that we have reviewed cameras and reviewed lock log to the room that you occupied and nobody besides you, your wife has entered the room during your stay. We take these matters very seriously and we have thoroughly reviewed the cameras along with local police and they confirmed our findings that nobody has entered your room besides you and your spouse. I am sadden that you did not contact local police after you noticed the problem with your cards/cash after the first night during your 2 night stay with us. As I mentioned on the phone - you are more than welcome to come and review the cameras with me and review the lock log, and see that nobody entered your room during your stay. In addition, you have mentioned on the phone that your cards were used in Ashville, NC which is 100 miles away from us. You did mention to me that you were visiting Biltmore - I would advise that you contact them to check if possibly this happened there. Again, I apologize that this has happened to you, but I can assure you that this did not happen here. Our property is secure and we take those kind of accusations very seriously.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Robert; Thank you for your glowing 5 star review. We hope we will be able to welcome you back soon. Have a wonderful day!