Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by millen from fairburn ga

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
had reserved another room for family for the next two days when they got there the room had been given away
3 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by sherry from Johnson City

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was in need of an update. The mattress seemed worn out. The blanket had burn holes in it. The door did not shut completely seemed to have been broken into.
5 out of 5
by Glenda from shallotte nc

tl

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
the room was very clean and it was a great place to stay every thing yo wont was right there at you would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Freddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor cleanliness

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Would never stay there again this more than I want say
4 out of 5
by Richard from Cumming, GA

Econolodge pine grove pa

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty good no frills place to stay...clean and comfortable. Room rate was reasonably priced during the week. Weekend rate is a bit high for what it is. Breakfast could be better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty but worked

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dirty. Cigarette hole in bed and comforter. And dirty sock from previous occupant behind bed. The mattresses where hard but for what we needed just an quick stop it worked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next time I'll sleep in my car.

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Do not recommend this place to anyone. Stayed the weekend before last. A/C did not work in the first room and really wasn't any better in the second room. Not appealing from the outside either. Out of service elevator. Skip the continental breakfast with cold coffee and no juice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

But the rooms was clean.

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
There wasn't no ice machine working no drink machine full vending machine empty... They also had kids hanging around the hotel hanging out sorry that's just not how a business should be