Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nosiy

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
convenient location to highway
2 out of 5
by Gerald

Disappointed

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Sat in The easy Chair it broke , Could not get Tv service until we called someone from front Desk who had to come to our room to get it working, not one lamp in the room gave off enough light to do any reading mold in Shower, Coffee maker did not work properly left , and to top it off we went down at 8:45 for Breakfast and there was litterly nothing Left to eat. Needless to say very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth even the half of price of $60.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nasty, dirty recliner in the room with what looked like sweat stains on it. The air conditioner cover was held on with masking tape. Gouges in the drywall by the window. Pretty sure the spa they have isn't functional since the lights were never on.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sarah

Decrepit Hole

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The Good: the front counter staff was polite, friendly, and efficient. The Bad: this hotel is old, run-down, and forgotten. There was mold and damage in the bathroom and the ventilation didn't work. It smelled like an old bathroom...you know, that mold and old urine smell. The tub was stained and the mat inside was peeling up and moldy. The arm chair in the room was gross-looking and they desperately need to change the dingy carpet. The entire facility was dark and despite security cameras everywhere, I didn't feel particularly safe. I chose this location for the gym and the price. The gym was a closet-sized room with three pieces of equipment and a wall-sized mirror, so the pictures on Hotels.com is deceptive. Basically everything was old and rundown. I could hear loud noises from the building all night. Forget grabbing a nap during the day- housekeeping is ridiculously loud (talking/shouting) and will ignore "do not disturb" signs. I didn't stay for breakfast and left as soon as I could. I will NEVER stay at this location or any other ones from this company AGAIN.
1 out of 5
by Ronaldlee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good value but some saftey concerns.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Basics are there. Room was comfortable and quiet. Water was amazingly hot and available almost on demand. Several electrical outlets needed replacing due to non-working or safety issues.Building exterior entrance door had cracked window and should have been replaced. Parking lot on this side of building faced the freeway. Access after dark would be a security concern for most people. A lobby/entrance upgrade was started (materials visable in area) but no work was done while I was there.
4 out of 5
by Dustin

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price. Friendly staff, clean/comfortable room, in a great location. The continental breakfast left a little to be desired but they had a waffle maker and I'm easy to please. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit outdated but under construction.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and breakfast in the morning.
Cons: needs updated
Location: Close to mall and resterants
Had an issue with check-in. they swiped my card twice and did not notice it had gone through the first time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emergency to the Rescue!!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful! We were able to be inside on two freezing cold days with snowfall. Real cozy! And the room rate fit my budget perfectly!