Ratings based on 1,324 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Great hotel for short stays. Staff was very helpful and accommodating .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AK.

Dissapointing

Posted Jan 11, 2018
When we walked into our room it reeked of old wet carpet and mildew. The water in the shower came out as a lukewarm mist. We stayed 2 nights and the second day the bed wasn’t even made or the bathroom cleaned. The only thing done was new towels and empty garbage bins. The only positive thing I can say is that the bed was comfortable. I will spend twice the money somewhere else before I would spend one night here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Dec 30, 2017
No extra pillows are available. Bathroom was dirty in places. The room was fairly quiet. Shuttle was late getting us to ship.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall ok. Room was regular clean.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Only one staff member in the checkin, process was slow. Room was regular clean and water pressure needed a fix during our stay. Room safe has an extra charge. Walking distance to Walmart and Walgreen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curacao

Before cruise stay

Posted Dec 26, 2017
The hotel is fine for a pre-cruise, I would come again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Hotel for a couple of nights

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: Room was clean
Location: We just crash for 1 night.
Hotel room has a sofa-bed for 1 not for 2. Other than that the room was ok. Free breakfast was ok as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Convenient but not agsin in this place

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Staff without any training. Cleaning ladies so rude. Etc etc. Not again staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmetto, FL

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: The check-in & check-out reps were very friendly & polite. The complimentary breakfast was great!
Cons: The air conditioner unit was a bit loud...
Perfect location, close to everything we needed! The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The complimentary breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens OH

Cruise friendly

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Undergoing some updating. Good breakfast, pleasant stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Clean, comfortable room and friendly helpful staff

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Great and friendly , helpful staff. Room was comfortable - Bed was comfy. Slept well as Overall the Inn was quiet. Liked the no-tub shower. Included Breakfast was fine - a selection of the basics. . Across the street from a plaza with a Walmart so can easily grab snacks, bevies, etc. Fridge in room to keep the bevies cooled.