Ratings based on 1,253 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Awesome for the price.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Very reasonable and close to the airport. Great breakfast and facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Suited our needs well.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: The staff was very pleasant.
Cons: The lids for the coffee cups.They do not fit! My daughter got a burn/blister on her chest carrying hot chocolate to our room because it wouldn't close
Location: This is very near the beach. Walgreens & Walmart grocery are right beside the hotel. It's a little off the main drag of downtown, but we enjoyed that!
It's not the newest, but it was fairly clean and comfortable. The room was spacious and beds comfortable, and there was plenty of bathroom space. The staff was wonderful and friendly. The breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Convenient location; air condition could be cooler; need towels by pool and the fitness center needs upgrading
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Flight was delayed and I was worried we wouldn't still have our room so late. Thankfully they did and he got us right into our room with no problems at all. The room was clean and comfortable. Definitely big enough for our group of 5 people. And the free continental breakfast was amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hotel was not as expected.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Remove old carpets and replace with anything but carpet
Location: Great location close to Walmart, Walgreens and dollar tree. Not far from beach
I found the room to be old. Musty old smell. Carpets dirty. Didn't feel comfortable walking bare foot. Bed was comfortable but felt dirty so could not rest easy. Everything felt damp.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yard

met needs

Posted Apr 29, 2017
rooms need to be cleaned better,carpet is worn beds were nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

Needs Room Updates

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: The bed and close to airport
Cons: Carpet and an over all cleaning
Rooms need to be updated carpet needs attention,the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean , great location, safe area

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location - close to airport , close to beach
Cons: n/a
Location: walmart market , walk across the street , beach with clear water and white sand 5 min drive
very clean , modern, great location - stayed 1 night and had to leave for flight at 5:00AM , missed breakfast but heard it is good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
room was smelling, dirt in the ice. could not get internet in one of the rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Everything was perfect. No problems with anything.