Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Good hotel at a great price.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
This hotel was in a great location for short travel to the sights of Boston. It's not ideal if you're not renting a car, but if you are I highly recommend it. The hotel was clean and tidy with plenty of parking and tons of choice for food nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Comfortable beds! Good location. Was good place to stay for visit to Salem. Easy to find.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO SLEEP!!

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Updated and clean
Cons: DO NOT PUT A FAMILY OF 3 IN A ROOM OON THE SAME FLOOR WITH A BUNCH OF LOUD KIDS!!!
High school Hockey team running up and down hall all night, banging doors, yelling, staff did nothing to stop, did not offer a different room,, and the Lam parents and chaperones were useless, was a terrible night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Hotel staff were great, breakfast buffet very nice. We stayed for three nights, well located for easy access to Salem only 15 min drive. Hotel recently renovated and everything clean and new. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danvers, MA

Very nice hotel with great breakfast!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very pleasant. The free morning breakfast was complete no matter what kind of diet you have. The coffee needs improving, though. It was very nice that they offered mild or strong brews. I tried both in regular & decaf, but neither was good. A simple brand switch or even a good cleaning of the machine could do the trick. Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Plains, NY

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The staff is so helpful and pleasant. Rooms are very clean. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Salem Weekend

Posted Nov 3, 2017
I was travelling to Salem with a small group of people Halloween weekend and we decided to stay at this hotel. Not only was it a great price for Halloween weekend, it was close to both Salem and Boston. Also, breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Genoa Oh

Awesome

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The trip was disappointing but the hotel was awesome. Salem was a joke but the hotel made the trip comfortable and enjoyable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

All but friendly service.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great hotel with comfortable and clean rooms. Nice pool and workout room. Also a patio area with a gas fireplace tat we enjoyed. The bummer? Front desk staff was not friendly at check in/out or when we called for info.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Chad, Hotel Management
I am very sorry you found our Front Desk staff unfriendly. Typically they are a highlight for our guests. I am sorry they weren't on their game when you were here. I'm glad you liked the rest of the stay you had with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good experience

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: A little expensive (for my budget).
Location: Great location for our vacation.
Nice clean, quiet, and comfortable room with good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Chad, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 star review of your time with us, we really appreciate it!