Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to salem

Posted Oct 18, 2017
No problems at all, only thing is I asked if pet friendly and they said no, but I could hear a dog barking several times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
This hotel is so nice and clean. I stayed here last year and had such a wonderful experience that I booked it again. The continental breakfast is perfect. Love this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Great hotel, I would definitely stay here again. Friendly staff and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naugatuck,CT

The room was very comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The room was also clean and comfortable would definitely stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Room was musty.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Room was musty. Had issues with my mold allergy with my stay there. Was just there two nights, so did not ask for another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Excellent

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Warm and comforting, positive and safe PROFESSIONAL WORKKERS and made to feel Welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lynn mass

Excellent location close to the highway

Posted Oct 15, 2017
We are remodeling our house and we try find a nice place to stay for 5 days out , and we find excellent place to stay , every single morning the stuff in the breakfast place was so nice , and the front desk has nice attitude, the swimming pool clean and safe , we are so glad and gonna recommendation these place to our friends and family..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

What a great surprise

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: If they had an in hotel restaurant would be ideal
Location: Location was perfect for our Salem experience and close to other restaurants and stores
We were pleasantly surprised by how clean, updated and just overall excellent appearance of the property and the friendly staff. You always see great pictures online and then get disappointed when you get there, not so here. The pictures don't do it justice and the breakfast area was great as well as the fact that coffee was available all day long. I give 5 stars and will definitely recommend and stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malta, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Rooms were updated and comfortable
Cons: Bathroom floors cleaned better
Location: The location was great. Restaurants were within a few short minutes of hotel. We went to Salem one day and that was about 20 minutes away.
We had a nice stay at this hotel. The rooms were updated and clean. They had a nice outdoor sitting area as well as an indoor pool. Restaurants were within short drive from hotel. We would definitely stay here next year when we return for another visit to Salem (about 20 minutes from the hotel)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Newly renovated

Posted Oct 10, 2017
After a refresh the hotel is bright and clean . The staff is very friendly. This time I found the seating area with gas fire pit. Great addition.