Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Nice and clean, Staff are very pleasant and helpful. Would recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
good location. room was comfortable. shower was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellport, N.Y.

Clean Hotel--Close to Salem

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, great location with lots of food choices close by.
Cons: The walls are thin and we could hear doors slamming loudly all night and showers turning on/off.
Location: About 15-20 min ride from Salem, nice alternative to staying in town.
This hotel is very clean, the staff could not have been nicer and the location is great. It is very close to fast food, sit down dining and CVS/Target. Very safe area and not far from Salem. It's a great option for staying close to Salem but you are not actually IN the madness (this was a good thing to us!). Our only issue was the walls were pretty thin, we could hear slamming of doors and running of showers while trying to sleep, but we wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shelton ct

Nice hotel close to Salem

Posted Oct 20, 2017
This place was awesome it was clean staff was amazing I highly recommend this place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great experience staying at this hotel, quick check in, clean spacious room with a comfortable bed. It was also very close to main attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Convenient to Salem, MA

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: The bed was great!
Cons: No early morning booming.
Location: Attended a wedding so wasn't really visiting the attractions.
My only problem was loud, repetitive noise early, maybe after 7 but early for a Sunday morning, and after attending a wedding reception. It sounded like weights dropping and it happened frequently, though not steadily. I would think that's it, and then the noise would occur again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Salem Trip - somewhat convenient location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Relatively easy drive to Salem. Close to amenities. Cheaper than staying in Salem.
Cons: Better understanding of where people might want to be located in proximity to elevators and conference rooms.
Location: Spellbound Tours and Witch Museum in Salem are must see attractions
Family trip to Salem. Hotel is relatively close drive without the cost of staying directly in Salem. Probably missed out on some stuff by staying in Danvers but willing to take that risk. Was told that the hotel was not very busy yet we were given a room directly across from the elevators as well as the conference room - which was hosting a birthday party with many many annoying chants. We could easily have been given a room away from the noise. Hotel staff was friendly. Starbucks staff could learn to smile. Hotel very close to amenities and the shopping mall. Only one weird old man adventure asking to take our teenage daughters to the mall for a visit. #StrangerDanger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Location: Mall across the street, went on Cape Anne Whale Watch, nice and easy drive
Comfortable bed, clean room, clean pool, slept great
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hoagy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels