Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Older hotel, nicely maintained.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The trend toward hot & heavy bed coverings suitable for an Alpine winter continues at this hotel. It's a miserable night unless you discover the blanket tucked away in the bottom drawer of the armoire. Pleasant staff, clean rooms. Unpleasant lobby - terrible lighting and ugly, uncomfortable seating. Unpleasant breakfast room - harsh lighting, awkward seating, competing TV's! Very poorly thought out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Très bien

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Jolie chambre agréable, lit et fauteuil confortable. Lumière qui chauffe dans la salle de bain. Personnel courtois.
Cons: Pas de phane dans la salle de bain (ou ne fonctionnait pas). La chambre était à côté d'une salle à manger et il y a eu un déjeuner de mariage tôt un matin, très bruyant.
Location: Salem!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Very clean and comfortable, with a Starbucks in the lobby!
Cons: I wish the cost was less. Otherwise, EXCELLENT experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and great place to stay!

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Simple quick drive to Salam.
Beautiful hotel. Would go back in a minute. Perfect location for travelers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Decent, but expensive

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location was great for what we went down for.
Cons: Nothing, except size of room for price.
Location: Salem!
The room was very clean, the staff was friendly. We found it a bit expensive for the size of room you got. Would recommend it, and perhaps stay there again. The beds weren't very comfy and we felt that the "king" bed wasn't a true king. We have a king at home and it felt smaller then what we have. Overall, good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, MA

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The hotel was clean and comfortable and very close to the North Shore Music Theater where we needed to be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Salem

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great place to stay and near Salem for our Weekend getaway
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MARGARET

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels