Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Good location

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Good location, Nice and clean
Cons: Better menu, Better TV.
Location: Didn't do anything local
Friendly staff, Good room prices, Plenty of parking, Quiet rooms and comfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, not that busy.
Cons: Updated rooms would be nice.
Location: There is a lot to do in nearby Salem, MA.
Nice clean hotel but a little out of the way and a little outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bien mais service de restaurant limité

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Cons: Meilleurs services de restauration
Location: Très bien situé.
Endroit très bien sous tous les rapports sauf au niveau des services de restauration qui sont très limités.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Convenient place

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The hotel is easy to find. It is close to a shop mall. The hotel service is great. However, the breakfast is not included in the rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Pleasant surprise!

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Stayed for one night on our way back to Boston from Maine. Very modern. LOTS of amenities. Sweet Bistro w cocktails and light fare. SUPER comfy bed! Accommodating staff. Check out at NOON, vs 11:00 like most. That extra hour makes a BIG difference on a sleepy Sunday morning. Quiet! Will definitely recommend and stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great stay

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Emily even gave us her business card in case we needed directions if we got lost. We loved the hotel and would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday at salem

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Hotel was great everyone was friendly they had Starbucks there as well and a room to watch the game. Only downfall is the entire hotel lost power for a few hours and the tv never got service again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015
We rented 2 rooms which were right across the hall from each other. That made it very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice visit.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Close to our destination.
Cons: Continental breakfast?
Location: There is always Boston, shopping and the ocean!
I was in the area for a family gathering. I was able to book three rooms very easily. Our check-in went smoothly. Thanks in large part to Luis, who was at the desk at the time. He could not have been nicer. Great personality!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Isis

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for Halloween since we were going to be in town to check out Salem. Perfect hotel for Salem exploring, about 4 miles from downtown Salem. We just Ubered to the hotel and back.