Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Quiet stay in Danvers

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Located behind the restaurant, parking lot needs to be cleaned up with old vehicles, mattresses to be removed. Room was clean, very quiet, front desk Staff were very courteous, no issues checking in/out. Plenty of places to eat atound the area. This is an Evono Lodge so we knew what to expect upon arrival. We appreciated being able to check in after midnight. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from peabody danvers

Great accommodations for price

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Staff extremely nice and helpful. Quiet, and close to everything. Very Comfy bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
beds were comfortable. Sink baked up and no hot water faucet on sink.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Very clean-comfortable beds-I would stay there again .Deny's Restaurant within walking distance of hotel.Continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by James from San Francisco

Needs updating

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
This place seems destined to be torn down. It has not been updated in many years and there was hardly anyone there. It is convenient to the highway and there's a 24 hour Denny's right next door, but other than that it's not advisable unless you're on a real budget. There were 17 messages on my room answering machine, some of which were obviously for drug deals.
1 out of 5
by Shane from Albany

Needs new maintenance people

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
we were on the 2nd floor, there was batteries, screws, broken glass and other litter all over the walk way. The walk way on the second floor was not shoveled from the now. The room was terrible... the toilet seat was broken and only held on with half a hinge. the light fixture above the sink was falling off and not held in with anything. The gap around the door made the heater run non-stop. The water was either hot or cold and would change without notice. There was no remote for the TV, the clerk didnt give us a password to the wifi. The bed was like sleeping on rocky ground. And when I brought this to the clerks attention she shrugged her shoulders and said "I'll let the owner know, but good luck seeing it get fixed". Never again will I stay here, and I will NOT recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by louis c.

boston marathon

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on CheapTickets
this is the closest spot I got which was about 15 miles away had car so not a problem good place to sleep but that's all don't expect to get high end living. worth the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Günstiges Hotel mit entsprechender Ausstattung. Gut für zwischenaufenthalte
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danvers, ma

noisy

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels
it was not really that good there were kids running around and knocking on our door and running. i use to travel when my kids were young and there is no way i would of ever let my kids run around disturbing other people. we were suppose to stay 2 nights and we checked out after one will never stay at a econo lodge again.
2 out of 5
by Lisp

Bare Minimum Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Orbitz
Good location, but that is about it. Not very comfortable bed, not that clean and pretty basic amentiies.