Ratings based on 1,704 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Dunlow WV

Nice room for the price

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Extentended our stay to 9 nights. Room was adequate, clean, and warm. I must add we had comfortable, bug free beds. Finding a room you can smoke in when it's freezing outside is always wonderful. Overall great room for the price. 😊
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head, SC

Easy access to Logan AirportNothing

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: NothingUpdating and Cleaning
Cons: A complete updating! Rooms need better cleaning !~!
We chose the hotel because of an easy access to Logan airport!! We had a 5:30 AM flight in the morning!! A couple of hour after we checked in I found out our flight was canceled and we could not get another flight for three days!! We decided to leave the Hotel that evening and stay we friends !! We asked for a refund or a discount (we were only in our room until 7:00 PM) !! No response after four days !! Expedia was going to follow up on our request!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Gross and old

Posted Feb 3, 2017
This place is not what you see in the pics. It's gross! Didn't even spend the night. Lost out on $65. Leaving was worth every penny!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bef bugs, stay away

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Came from NYC to spend a nice Boston weekend. 1st night wife got bit by a bedbug. Tried getting a refund with attendant at 2am but he said to do it through Expedia since I bought the stay thorough there. Spoke with Expedia and got my refund. That night sleept in parking lot. at night is noisy with a event place right in front. Wouldn't reccomend. Went for free breakfast and got none.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and nearby

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The king size bed was comfortable the room was large enough and clean . The hotel was near where I wanted to be, although turning into the hotel on that section of RT 1 can be tedious. The room had a fridge and microwave and they had a continental breakfast available to help me keep costs down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

A hidden gem!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Mostly, I love the location. It really is hidden and I think that's really cool!
Cons: The only improvement would be some updating, but that being said, it looked like they were in the process allready!
Location: It's right off of route 1, so there's tons of stuff available within walking distance. I wouldn't recommend walking on route 1 though!!
We both slept here very well for two nights. I've stayed in some much more expensive hotels and I have to say that this Inn has them beat with their ammenities. They have a mini microwave and mini fridge in the room, where most places don't even have a mini fridge. Also, they offer breakfast from 6am to 11am every morning, again most places only offer something for a couple of hours, if anything at all. Great heating and water pressure. Nice TV and we had a large room, much larger than I expected for what we paid per night! If we're in the area again, I wouldn't hesitate to stay here. I would recommend this Inn for sure! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The room was perfect for our needs! The bathtub was kind of small and the tv glitched out while we were watching it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phx. Az

Nicely situated next to highway yet quite secluded

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Short visit great prices relaxed environment off the highway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to look good and hard to find road way.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
My friend and I were staying to sleep and relaxes enjoy. It fail by wifi password, and no fresh smell and few of them not well as not clean .