Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convient to Major Highways

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was very complete and well stocked .Staff very friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was off the main highway but easy to get too
Hotel was well kept and the Staff very friendly. Much better than the rating implied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ny

Excellent

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Suited my needs. Comfy rooms. Showers were great and the food in the morning was excellent. Waffles!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ev Kansan

Well, organized, pleasant surroundings

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Easy to get to, the room was clean and comfortable , the people at the desk helped me find my way around to the many historical sights in the area. Breakfast was timely and great food. It would be helpful to have a clear map of the area roads. I'll be back next spring save my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Safe haven for travelers who want peace and quiet

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: It was clean. The exercise room and pool were warm and comfortable to use. The bed was great. It was quiet and had microwave, fridge, iron, etc.
Cons: Maintain locks as needed and morning clerk can show more solidarity with other members of support staff.
We were in town for my Mom's funeral. The location was convenient. It is a quick on and off routes 1 and 95. The place has no on site bar or restaurant, but there were snacks, coffee, etceteras to welcome us, and the selection at the free breakfast was totally ample. The night receptionist clerk was friendly, and the process of registering and leaving were seamless. The only problem was that the door lock didn't work well even after changing the key card three times. We asked a maid for help, and she said it was known to be a tricky lock and showed us a trick using our card. We passed along thanks to the morning clerk for the kindness of the maid and to let them know about the tricky lock. She got upset with the maid for helping us! So, we felt bad for mentioning the kindness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Very close to Salem, restaurants and malls. Easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a good rate.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Hotel was good. Breakfast was good quite a few options, but the breakfast was not big enough to handle the guests. The hotel is close to Salem about 15 minutes away. Great room rate for time of season and easy to locate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we needed

Posted Oct 27, 2015
The hotel is exactly what I was looking for, it was clean and staff was accommodating. It was in a good location and easy to get where you wanted to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels