Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FB Quebec

Hotel sale et en rénovation

Posted Jul 24, 2016
L hotel est en rénovation complete a l ex travaux a 7ham et chambre salle . dejeuner excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Escondido Ca

Nestled location. Quiet. Lots of parking.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The beds are amazing! A unique place that was very quiet. The kiddos loved the breakfast! We had hoped to use the indoor pool, but we were out the duration of our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danvers,Ma

unacceptable with some unpleasant stuff members

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Overpriced for the horrible rooms and horrible serve. I asked the manager before I checked in are the very clean because my allergies and asthma is real bad she assured me that they were but when I got in the room the bathroom had hair on and in the toilet and in the bed and spots on the comforter.I told the manager and she gave me such an attitude and said she would have someone come and clean it and as I was getting some water I thought to ask the manager is there another room and in a very rude way she said would u like to go to another room and I said I would and she put me in another room and talked about me as I left. If everywhere near here wasn't booked solid I would leave but it was a long ride here from jersey and it's gonna be a long ride back so I'm gonna be calm so I can get me a nap or two then I'm leaving. I wouldn't recommend this place to my dog because of the service and the condition of the rooms. Go somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Quick stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Convenient location right off of rte. 1, Clean. Being renovated. Great staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

dirty room parking to far

Posted Jul 16, 2016
First room I was in on lower level had a bad smell, dirty sheets with stains. Carpet had stains looked more like a cheap motel but a little more expensive! Breakfast was good employers were great and friendly. Renovated so expect not to sleep in got woken up early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Posted May 25, 2016
Stayed here on a business trip. Very comfy and clean, I ended up staying an extra night. Check out time is at noon which was convenient and not rushed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: conveniently located to area and people that I intended to visit
Cons: rooms with better soundproofing to eliminate outside noises
a comfortable place to sleep, but an older property that could be improved with performance of deferred maintenance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
The staff was friendly, rooms were clean, you have the option to order food outside the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Nivardo from Petrópolis

Gostei e Recomendo

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Boa relação custo x benefício, considerando os preços exorbitantes de Boston no período da Maratona. Recepção muito simpática, oferecem café, chá, chocolate 24 horas. Cookies no fim da tarde. Não cobram para recepção de encomendas compradas na internet. Bom estacionamento e boa distância de Boston com trânsito razoável para ir e voltar sem dificuldade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean quiet and god value

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
I have stayed here many times over the last 3 years and use this hotels because it is very good value for money as well as having comfortable beds and clean.