Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, ME

Nice place to stay if you want to visit the city

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Cons: In the afternoon there were some construction noise from work being done on a different floor.
Location: We spent the night got up had breakfast and went exploring the city with a City Pass and a 1 day T Pass.
Nice soft King sized bed, furniture, TV, Microwave were all new and the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Renovation in progress!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Well, I stay in hotels every single night and I don't know why it's just part of my job!! The hotel clerk was a bit disconnected! They way I look at it I'm paying for the room I should decide where I want to stay! The same when I go to a restaurant, I want to decide where I want to sit! They gave me a room I didn't want it was nice and all I just didn't want to be in that area of the hotel! That's all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ma

nice hotel with a warm pool and great breakfast!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great breakfast in the morning and free parking!! Not to mention a nice relaxing pool to sooth away any stress!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N. Syracuse, NY

Clean shower and beds, dirty room

Posted Dec 8, 2016
It was underwelming. We expected so much more. It was under construction. Very high price for a room so dirty. Staff Was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD.

Under renovation-should not be renting rooms now

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Horrible. Constant noise of jack hammers as renovations continue. Over charged for rooms to boot. Complete Disaster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

A decent place for a good price.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Stayed here bc of location, was close enough to everything. Price was great, the only bad thing was the hotel being under construction. It's going to be nicer in the future, so I won't fault them for improving the place. :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a cozy place, breakfast was really good and staff very friendly! The only thing was when I went to the room the floor common area was dirty i guess from daily construction and next the back door was open so transitioning from room to pool was very cold...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel at top of the hill.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was an overnight stay due to a concert nearby. Hotel is easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Okay hotel for quick stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Okay hotell. Not many options for breakfast. And cooked items were undercooked and cold. Room was clean. Pool was nice. Staff was alright. They did not seem happy or helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Would have liked the breakfast To have been available earlier in the morning. I was not able to take advantage due to the conference I was there for.