Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altel

Great hotel apartments close to everything

Posted Aug 22, 2015
I have stayed with my family for 14 days, it was outstandibg.,the services were perfect, the staff were very nice and helpful. All in all it was really awaysome, therefore, i strongly recommend this hotel to my friends. *****😀😀😀😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, friendly staff, clean room.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Great hotel, good spacious rooms. Free wireless and free breakfast is very handy as hotel is in the middle of nowhere. Need to drive as hotel is next to highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Okkay. Nothing special a about anything. Okay for everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Magdy from Cairo

very good

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing that there was no nearby public transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orsay - France

Excellent rapport qualité prix.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Aucune mauvaise surprise. Silence et confort.
RAS. 100% satisfait. A savoir : Il faut absolument avoir une voiture. Pas de transport ou autre accessible de l'hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Huashan from china

good hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
very good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kasey from Fairfield, maine

amazing

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Little hard to find the entrance. And once you go past there is no turning around. But the hotel it's self was more than I expected. Wonderful place. We will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim from N.R. Massachusetts

Some issues but overall a nice stay.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Accommodations were good. Understandably was a tough winter had by all, however there was a dumpster parked in our parking spots. Our room was way in the back by a fence with major highway on the other side. Had to park considerably away from where we stayed. Water would not flow completely out of shower head when lever pulled up, some stayed flowing out of faucet, water was luke warm and drain wasn't working. Called desk and was fixed to satisfaction while we were out that day. Staff friendly and issues promptly taken care of, (except for dumpster of course).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Ft Worth TX

Great Stay- great Price

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great Location. Good breakfast and happy hour Food- mon-wed night. Staff was very helpful with any needs. Room is spacious and has a fireplace, full size frig and oven Highly recommend