Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location hotel was ok

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Size of room although we were given a handicapped queen room rather than the King room we had booked
Cons: Grounds could be a bit tidier and breakfast was boring
The hotel was just ok. Rooms were spacious as are all the Residence Inns. Facilities were nice and staff was helpful. Disappointed with the non smoking policy...they had a designated area which was nice but smoker smokes at the grill area and other areas on the grounds and non smoking area not enforced. Our room seemed to be only vacuumed once during our 5 night stay and toiletries (shampoo, soap) only replaced once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altel

Great hotel apartments close to everything

Posted Aug 22, 2015
I have stayed with my family for 14 days, it was outstandibg.,the services were perfect, the staff were very nice and helpful. All in all it was really awaysome, therefore, i strongly recommend this hotel to my friends. *****😀😀😀😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, friendly staff, clean room.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Great hotel, good spacious rooms. Free wireless and free breakfast is very handy as hotel is in the middle of nowhere. Need to drive as hotel is next to highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Okkay. Nothing special a about anything. Okay for everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Magdy from Cairo

very good

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing that there was no nearby public transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orsay - France

Excellent rapport qualité prix.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Aucune mauvaise surprise. Silence et confort.
RAS. 100% satisfait. A savoir : Il faut absolument avoir une voiture. Pas de transport ou autre accessible de l'hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Huashan from china

good hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
very good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kasey from Fairfield, maine

amazing

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Little hard to find the entrance. And once you go past there is no turning around. But the hotel it's self was more than I expected. Wonderful place. We will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim from N.R. Massachusetts

Some issues but overall a nice stay.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Accommodations were good. Understandably was a tough winter had by all, however there was a dumpster parked in our parking spots. Our room was way in the back by a fence with major highway on the other side. Had to park considerably away from where we stayed. Water would not flow completely out of shower head when lever pulled up, some stayed flowing out of faucet, water was luke warm and drain wasn't working. Called desk and was fixed to satisfaction while we were out that day. Staff friendly and issues promptly taken care of, (except for dumpster of course).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels