Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, but i dont like the environment

Posted Apr 24, 2016
It was clean, friendly staff, but breakfast was awful, good coffee, its not cheap compare to other hotels in that area. not go again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Lynda, Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize for the bad experience you had with our breakfast. We appreciate your feedback and will work hard on fixing the problem. Again, thank you so much for taking the time to give your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cooperstown, ny

We'd come bavk

Posted Jan 12, 2016
My wife and I stayed here while I was on a business trip and we really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, it met all of our expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bridget from West Hartford, CT

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean and quiet. Very comfortable. Location was good but tricky to find at night.
1 out of 5
by Corey from North kingstown

Dirty

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dirty, socks were left in room. The dishwasher was full, bad experience.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Larchmont, NY

Danvers gem

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
A clean, comfortable room with easy check-in and check-out, excellent room space and convenient breakfast snacks were a recipe for success at this site.
5 out of 5
by Stuart from Jacksonville FL

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room was so quiet; I always recommend trying to stay on the top floor ... and the staff was great. Enjoy that free breakfast !!
4 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy from Staten island

Had a lot of fun

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for 2 nights and everyone was extremely nice. The room was amazing and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels