Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
If you are in the area this is where I would stay. The staff are amazing, it is very very clean, breakfast is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Travel.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
All was fine for the price, except the rooms smelled a fair amount.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from deer park ny

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The staff was pleseant and helpful. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. We would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by Huashan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine but the people in the room above made noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, but i dont like the environment

Posted Apr 24, 2016
It was clean, friendly staff, but breakfast was awful, good coffee, its not cheap compare to other hotels in that area. not go again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Lynda, Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize for the bad experience you had with our breakfast. We appreciate your feedback and will work hard on fixing the problem. Again, thank you so much for taking the time to give your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Lovely Room

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
we loved this and will return...only complaints was distance to Boston with traffic it was almost unbearable....and the fact that the hotel entrance is so hard to find....on top of that you have to make a U-turn just to find the hotel....however, it looks like they are redoing the road and whenever it's done it will be awesome.....We will definitely return to this quaint, cozy, well polished hotel.....
4 out of 5
by F. Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels