Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cooperstown, ny

We'd come bavk

Posted Jan 12, 2016
My wife and I stayed here while I was on a business trip and we really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, it met all of our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from New Jersey

Best stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing, bed was comfortable, rooms and kitchen was clean. No issues with anything, free breakfast was good free wifi was a plus. Staff was very informative and nice when we had any questions. Stayed for Halloween to visit Salem will most definitely book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

great spot for last minute needs

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: front desk needs uniforms
Location: everything you need is very close by.
one night made easy on my wallet, mind and safety! just right!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pamela

over all excellent

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
very good!! we got there at 12nn from 4 hour drive and helen allowed us to check in early! we will definitely go back!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. We heard the people above us. The breakfast could have been better and they need a bigger place to serve it. Not variety in breakfast food. Coffee was good. It is a hard place to find with no full access from the road but one way. All in all it was fine. Staff was friendly. We had our family staying there for a wedding
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your feedback. Please be assured that your comments will be delivered to the appropriate departments in order to continue to improve our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was great and helpful but thought I had made reservations where I stayed last but the manager was awesome at this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roland

Nice Spot

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Trip for a wedding held in Topsfield, MA. The hotel was conveniently located, close to major highways. The rooms were clean, and beds were comfy. Breakfast area was cozy. The lobby staff were very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels