Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy on/off to ramp for hwy 1.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Great place for a family. Pool good. Several good restaurants close by. We'd been traveling a couple of weeks and this was a real respite. 30 min +/- to downtown Boston.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albany ny

Close to the beach

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Overall good stay but was getting bit by something while sitting on the sofa. Looked like bed bug bites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Signage was difficult to see causing us to miss the driveway more than once.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Close to everything

Posted Aug 19, 2016
If you want to go to Salem or Ipswich or any other town, this hotel is centrally located. The staff was wonderful & rooms clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel with a great location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We had an amazing time, this hotel was located outside Boston but close to everything including just a little farther north you can go to New Hampshire. The staff was awesome and ALWAYS helpful including Daniel who helped us so much! We want to move to this area but if I ever need a hotel this will be where we stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear you had an amazing stay! I will happily share your comments with our team as especially Daniel! We will see you soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
No complaints. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Overall great hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Boston Adventure

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We loved our hotel and staff. I'd highly recommend and stay here again. I was there with my 7 yo so and felt very safe and welcomed!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
If you are in the area this is where I would stay. The staff are amazing, it is very very clean, breakfast is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Travel.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
All was fine for the price, except the rooms smelled a fair amount.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from deer park ny

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The staff was pleseant and helpful. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. We would definitely go back.