Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for our needs.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Fantastic room. We felt as if we were in the countryside.
Cons: Larger eating area.
Location: Shopping.
Check in was efficient. Enjoyed our selections at breakfasts. Smoking area appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: staff, location quiet breakfast....
Cons: Put the sign on the street out a little further...it's very easy to pass the entrance... or put another sign further down the street
The staff at this hotel is the best thing.... they are genuinely warm, professional and helpful. They made me feel very welcome . Room was comfortable and clean and quiet. Breakfast was great with very nice attendants....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middleburg Hts., OH

Very convenient to the North Shore

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Clean, friendly and close to everywhere we needed to be, we were out for a famiky event. The staff went above and beyond. The hotel is clean and welcoming. We had several family members use the hotel and gave excellent reviews. We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Hotel is getting older needs some renovation

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The 2 separate bedrooms.
Cons: Given the room layout not much. New more modern furniture would be one thing.
Location: It's hard to get into coming from Boston have to go past it and make a u-turn to reach access road. Lots of eateries around but no entertainment.
Toilets are old fashion small seats. Only one box of facial tissue for a two bedroom 1 bath unit. Seasonal (summer) rates are exorbitant per night. Free Breakfast is limited. Eating room/Prep area only seats 10 people. Not convenient access to property. 1 bathroom is small only 1 person a sink at a time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Three star lobby and breakfast-Four star room

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Excellent value. Great room, with kitchen. Laundry facilities. Easy drive to Boston and Cape Ann. Plan to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

A good hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: I do like the location
Cons: Make a more visible entrance
Location: The mall is very close
It is very difficult to find the entrance; and when you do that, it is more difficult to get into the hotel due to the heavy traffic and long way driving to do a U-turn.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by VADA BRASIER

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room pillar weren't to bad
4 out of 5
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay outside of Boston area. Rooms were clean and rather spacious. A decent sized kitchen area and work/study area were a plus. Would consider staying again.