Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from discovery bay, United States of America

Blue collar camp

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location
The room smelled of body oder and cigarette smoke. When I pulled up groups of guest are sitting outside drinking the only thing missing was the campfires.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Served its purpose

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Danville is beautiful!
I just needed a quick overnight stay to take care of some business. It was easy access to the freeway; it was clean; it was comfortable; and, breakfast was included. Although it was literally right next to the freeway, it was pretty quiet - I was able to sleep perfectly fine not hearing it - it was the gardeners at 7:00 in the morning using the leaf blowers that woke me up!! I don't think they remembered to change their clocks (?) - other than that it was fine. It is rather small in space, so I wouldn't recommend it for a family unless you just need to get off the freeway to get a good night's sleep before moving on. Free WiFi - but need to update the TV's :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was really good. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
Cons: Bathroom needs updating. There is no hot tub.
Location: Easy freeway access.
Pleasant hotel and nice amenities. Great breakfast. The bathroom needed updating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, helpful staff. Restaurants and stores within walking distance. Beautiful city
Cons: The bed are little to soft for me, but that that just personal preference.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Updated and comfortable

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Room was very nice, restaurant right next door - convenient to our activities the next day.
Cons: Room was muggy - something to do with the heat perhaps
Location: Convenient to the Blackhawk Country Club
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Sehr sauberes Zimmer inkl. Bad. Reichliches Continental breakfast mit warmen Speisen wie Omelette, Würstchen, Waffeln!
Cons: Alles war super! Es gibt nichts negatives zu berichten!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Valley CA

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
This hotel exceeded our expectations. Affordable price. Great location. Large, clean, quiet room with all the necessities. Friendly, accommodating staff. Full breakfast included 👍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for a single night

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, friendly staff, delicious breakfast and few staff around making sure your cup of coffee was full and the rest of food was hot and fresh!!! Great place to come back anytime!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Beware

Posted Sep 16, 2016
This hotel rents 10-20 rooms each night to CalTrans contractor employees that go to work at 10 PM and return at 4:30 AM. So, while you are sleeping (or trying to) at 4:30, they are talking, whistling, backing up commercial vehicles (beep, beep, beep, beep). When you call the front desk at 4:30, no one answers. When you call again at 5, no one answers. The same at 5:15. When you go to the front desk during the day, they tell you how important it is that they sell those 10-20 rooms each night and that the noise is ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Orbitz
It's always nice to stay here. Comfortable and quiet.