Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from decatur, il

Our room was fine,

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Room was fine, but there was a mildew smell in hallway. The ice machine was broken but ice was available from front desk.
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon E. from Mapleton Union, PA

Just perfect for me

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was really nice that I could park right outside my room so that I didn't have to carry luggage, etc. very far. It was very quiet at night so that was great for sleeping. The full breakfast was probably the best that I have had any motel. The furniture, especially the recliner in the room, was perfect for relaxing between my other activities with family.
5 out of 5
by Penny

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Would stay again very clean room up to date. Very friendly staff at check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kaylee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by everett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Pleasant stay!

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: The breakfast staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Doors closing as they should (rooms and stairwells). Personally, I think conditioner and lotion should be in all rooms.
Location: The location is right off the highway. There is a restaurant, gas station, and liquor store nearby (as well as a few other places to stay). Not much.
This hotel does not have a lot of frills but it was comfortable. There is a good breakfast in the morning with coffee, tea, eggs, and sausage. If you ask there is hand lotion and conditioner at the front desk. I stayed in the upstairs area and it was a little disconcerting that the back hallway door would not close and stayed locked consistently, but did not notice any other safety issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room, filthy restroom

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Leaving,
Non English speaking clerk, restroom had been used , and not flushed, smoke smell lingered in the room, very small room.
3 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels