Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a non-smoking room

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a non-smoking room, but the room and rest room entirely smelled like it was a smoking one. The breakfast and service was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
This was a pleasant surprise.... We had not stayed at a Best Western in many years. The quality had been getting poorer over the years. This motel, service, amenities, condition, etc. was really good. One of the best on site breakfasts we have had in a long time for the mid priced motel chains. Service was outstanding and the room was exceptionally clean. We will have to add Best Western to our list of approved motels.
4 out of 5
by L.T.

In room surpise!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
I was very surprised to see how updated the design and furniture was in my room. Great! The exterior just needs a little care.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Pool wasn't working when we arrived. Next day it opened but was very cloudy. Beds very hard
3 out of 5
by Charles

Convenient and Clean

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice for the price. Hallway seemed a little dated, but the room looked to have been updated fairly recently. Staff was friendly and courteous. Room was clean, but it felt as though it could have been cleaner. Not particularly close to any attractions in Danville, but convenient to the interstate.
4 out of 5
by Jolie

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room, clean, great side tables and recliner. Breakfast was great with gluten free and dairy free upon request. Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We shows up to breakfast late but the lady putting away the food was very nice and allowed us to get a plate before she finished putting it away. This is now the first time she has gone out of here way for us, we have stayed at this hotel before.(we asked her name it was pepper) the other staff is just as nice when we would ask for more or less heat in the hot tub the would chance it and never get an attitude or act like it was an inconvenience to them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just great

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine left phone charger at home the lady at the desk gave me one. Very nice people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The day manager called me after I checked out and said she was charging my card because she found cigarettes and smoke in my room. She's a liar. I don't smoke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smackin

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
loved it