Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Fairfield, CT

Convenient to Mall

Posted Dec 29, 2016
This hotel is conveniently located, clean, and reasonably priced. It's a bit dated--old wallpaper, heating unit not the best, shower head low--but nothing that will really detract too much from your stay.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great,was in and out because of a funeral did not get to enjoy the accommodation at the hotel much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 6 nights for the purpose of visiting my relatives located in the surrounding areas of Danville. Was very pleased with my stay. The hotel qualities and services were better than I had expected. I enjoyed the breakfast meal; which was, better than some of the hotels I have stayed in. If I come to Danville again; I will, make sure I choose this hotel. I very highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to visit this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marion, United States of America

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Was surprised at the over all experience at this hotel. Compared to other high priced chains in the area they can not compare to the great value you get at this location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice to have the restaurant in the hotel - after a long day of travel and meetings, it was nice not to have to drive anywhere for dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
location is pretty good but the hotel does need to face lift. All the floors, lobby, bathrooms looks dated. Also, the restaurant attached to hotel is good for drinks but I felt very lonely being before happy hour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Double charged for room and way over priced...

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing... Old and way over priced... This is a $59 a night hotel at best...
Cons: When we book through Expedia I always do the pay NOW option. So at check they only need my credit card to have for incidentals. Well our stay here was shocking after getting to our room which cost us $135.00 per night and this was clearly one of those $59.00 dollar a night hotels... Got home and found that the hotel had authorized my credit card for $127.00 Called the hotel to see why... Lady said, ummmm I'm not sure why and I don't see anything in the computer... After 30 minutes of being put on hold 5 times she says... They must have charged you for one night at check-in... I said, why we paid through Expedia and we booked for 3 nights... anyway it a mess and you know how the rest go's... called the credit card company and disputed the charges and moved on..
Location: Close to fast food places
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met my needs

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was satisfied with my stay. Not the most elegant but better than I expected
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels