Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The hotel has seen better days, but the staff is nice and the room ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by harry, Hotel Management
Hi Thanks for your review we are here to trying our level best to provide best customer service we did lots of renovation in this property & we are still upgrading this property everyday
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location, room was clean. I booked online when I arrived all paperwork was ready and check in was easy & quick!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel all around. You won't know unless u t

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
I think over all this hotel is a good hotel. They have decent staff. The breakfast was pretty general but good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay room for the price

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Location in the center of Danville.
Nothing fancy but the room was good for the cost. Internet was also good speed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Bar in the libby

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I felt the carpet in the room could be cleaner, and bathroom as well. Windows were cloudy, had a lamp that didn't work and the public spaces smelled of cigarettes & stinky damp.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

A 50yr old hotel that looks it

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: I don't know how the owners can turn this around. It's just not a good value for money.
Location: It's in a bad location.
The hotel is old, the neighborhood is sketchy, and the parking lot is poorly lit. The parking lot seems to be a collection place for "people of the night." We heard intoxicated discussions outside our window well past 3:00 am.
2 out of 5
by Kimberly from Indiana

Good for a stop over

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Only in town one night. The hotel was fair. While our room was non-smoking, still had faint smell of cigarette. It was an inexpensive room - get what you pay for. Bed was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Homey

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This is not a five star hotel. Very in expensive and very nice homey feel. I would stay again I was looking for cheap and was pleasantly surprised
4 out of 5
by Ann

Location great

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
I went for a reunion so the location worked out great. The hotel is being renovated so there were some areas that need improvement. The staff was very helpful.