Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nathan

Very nice

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The people who run this location care and it shows. Wish the water pressure wasn't low.. asked and was told the pressure booster was broke. It did have enough water pressure to get the stink off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly hotel in convenient location.

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent stay, friendly employees and a good breakfast offering. My only complaint was I personally did not find the bed all that comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and accomodating.
5 out of 5
by Eileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Aimee

Penalized 250.00 for having local address

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Apparently if you have a local address you are mandated to put up a 250.00 deposit which is very sad that you are penalized for supporting your local businesses. On top of that I was interrogated at check in about who would be staying with me and after answering that it would only be me and my 6 yr old I was looked as if I was lying. I have started at several hotels in many different states and have never had a hold out on my credit card and made feel like I was not welcome. And to make matters worse it's been 48 hours after check out and my 250.00 has not been credited back to my account!
5 out of 5
by Derek

Great stay!

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for one night and really enjoyed it. They have a nice staff along with comfortable beds and spacious rooms. My son loved the pool and it had a nice shallow area where he felt safe swimming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Danville

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly service.... Nice Clean Rooms
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Highly recommend!!

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing staff and room. Very comfortable. Best hotel I've ever stayed .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Rooms and great indoor pool!

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! Super friendly staff. There was a great breakfast with eggs, sausage, pancakes, fresh fruit and so much more. I was able to easily connect to their WiFi. The indoor pool was a nice size with lots of seating next to the pool. I would definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels