Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very courteous staff. Very clean room. Will certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
I would stay here again. The breakfast was also great. Many choices besides just coffee, juice and muffins.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Another great stay in Danville

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Affordable stay with the friendliest staff. This is our 6th time staying at this location. The staff works hard to go above and beyond to accommodate the guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roxboro

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel & room very clean!
5 out of 5
by Elaine

Excellent bed

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for a comfortable night sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel was average. Thin walls.Air conditioner loud. Seems like an older hotel that was remodeled. Toilet handle needs replacing; someone had attempted to fix it before but still not working properly. Front desk told about it when we checked out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel was clean and safe. The only negative was they would check us in until their post check in time of 3:00. We arrived at 2:30 and they told us to come back at 3:00.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Miguel Ortiz from Bronx, New York

Don't wake up hungry and expect a free breakfast

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
I am retired correction officer and they served the same breakfast that was served the inmates population.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Levittown NY

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived late evening and reception desk clerk was very friendly- she also helped us out the next night with a roll out bed for our daughter who was visiting . She couldn't have been more helpful.