Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay at this motel again.

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't clean room until the front desk was told about it,did not give clean towels until told to at front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Cheap(est)
Cons: Lots!
Girl at check in unfriendly. Guy at check out rude. No shampoo. Water out of facet started dirty. Curtains not hung well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suits the basic needs

Posted Feb 5, 2016
I've been traveling for work to this location for 3 months now and to save money this is the motel I choose. The staff\owners are nice and take the time to get to know the people they see most often. However, the motel is under remodel and if you want to sleep later you really can't because they start at 7am. The beds are clean and comfortable but some rooms need a deep clean. I should not need to clean the microwave before use nor should I find rose pedals and ashes on the hardwood floors. The linens need updated some show more uses than my favorite blanket I've had for decades. If you are looking for efficiency this is your motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
The process and stay with this hotel was very unprofessional and not accommodating at all. When I got to the hotel, I was left in the lobby area for over 25 minutes before I was able to track down one of the construction /maintenance people to help me find someone and still it was another 15 minutes before someone came to the front desk. Even when she finally came to the desk I was still left waiting because there were not any clean linin at that time. After verifying my info and reservation, she let me know that no room available at hat time because of linin shortage, and I would have to wait. So after 30 more minutes of sitting in my truck waiting on a room ( I had already paid for on line) I returned back into the lobby to find a man there whom had no idea why I was there and the whole check in process started over again. But there was a catch to this part because I was asked if I would have anyone stop by the room and because of such, I was asked to pay an additional $10 fee to have visitors. Being that I had already paid for the room on line, I went ahead and paid the extra $10. I would advise you as a provider of good quality hotels to remove this establishment from your roster before someone else has the same experience with them....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville

Spacious, quiet

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Private and comfortable, parking excellent, staff great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pleasant, quiet! !!! Would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minn

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Cons: Drop it off your list for this area. We would have stayed someplace if every motel were filled. No vacancy.
Frist all , The room had not been cleaned bits of paper on floor,a couple bugs on floor in bath room Second, We were given a room on 2nd floor and the stairs going up were very steep and steps were to far apart (approxmetly) 10 to 12 inches apart (darn near fell going up them). Reported them to Staff on duty the next morn on our departure. Highly recommend you drop this motel off your list.
2 out of 5
by Linda

It was a cheap place to place your head.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was probably the worst hotel in the area and there are about 8 total. There room was small and they didn't leave washcloths in the room. Not shampoo or condition only a bar of soap. There was also no kleenex in the room. Not breakfast and no one was there to check you out. Only a drop box for keys.
2 out of 5
by Philip from Illinois


Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Don't take a women here. Worth the price if you don't care about details. It's in an Ok location. Be remodeled, but run down. You get what you pay for. Cheap
2 out of 5
by mark from Kansas

Still under contruction. work in progress.

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
room 164 was fairly clean, the toilet ran constantly. Room 208 toilet ran constantly, the bathroom was not very attractive, the tub was in poor shape, the room overall was fairly clean. Room 206 not very clean toilet overflowed. overall we ended the reservations with an early check out.