Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: For most part it was clean and staff was friendly.
Cons: Training for staff. Some repairs are overdue. Elevator was missing non-essential parts (speaker cover).
Some of the staff seemed inexperienced. Room was clean, but found hairs on bathroom floor and did not have drink cups. Eggs served for breakfast were egg- substitutes, not real eggs. Should have been marked as such. Biscuits were not fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Room was very comfortable; nice size pool
Cons: Too much chlorine in the pool; boys had to get out after 1 hour. No sheet provided for sofa bed and clock inoperable had to call reception to obtain.
Room was very nice and very clean facility overall. My boys loved the swimming pool. Good stay and recommend for all.
4 out of 5
by michelle b.

Nice stay, would've stayed longer

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on CheapTickets
Actually there for a short stay. But one of the better hotels that I've been to recently
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Very smoky and needs updates badly!! Staff was accommodating but overall dirty!! Even the lobby had filthy chairs. Not appealing in any way.
1 out of 5
by Tiffany from Dallas, Texas

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Bugs everywhere on the carpet, in the bed and on the walls. The carpet was not vacuum and the bathroom was not clean. Funny smell all over the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jill from Evansville

Hotel stay

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
The pool had to much chlorine but the room was clean. Breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
by Nikimia B.

rained out wedding

Posted May 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel stay was great i went to a wedding it was ok.It rained all the way i was there only for the weekened i didnt have a chance to visit any specific place or see sights but my hotel stay was fabulous
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Not worth the money.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: It was close to our destination. They did accommodate us by adding a refrigerator. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: Clean the hottub, pool and maybe get some new towels. ACTUALLY CLEAN the bathroom, ALL OF IT. Get some fresh fruit and more food.
Location: Close to the interstate.
The bathroom was not very clean and almost all the towels in our room had brown stains on them. The hot tub was a greenish color and had rocks in the bottom. Pool also had rocks in it. Customer yelling at front desk clerk late at night. Did not really offer much fresh food for breakfast. I will not stay in this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too smoky

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Our non-smoking room had a definite smoky smell. The towels also smelled like smoke. The sleeper sofa bed was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels