Ratings based on 1,053 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2019
The property was as expected. I had plans to sleep for a few hours nothing much. The problem was with the room. Cigarette pack, used towels, used bed, to summarize there was no maintenance done after the previous person vacated the room. The staff was good enough and was willing to change my room. But I had plans to sleep for a few hours before continuing the journey so slept in the night and reported to them In the morning. They provided fresh towels. But the hotel staff has to ensure that the rooms are clean before giving them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisonburg, VA

Posted Oct 7, 2019
The hotel is pretty good, needs a little updating. The room was nice, the outside seems a little bit rundown. We've stayed here before and the breakfast was good, however on this visit they were out of several items. My biggest complaing is the prices, VERY expensive, but it seems that this weekend (Oct 5-7) all hotels in the area are expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2019
No one around to turn my key in to. waited 5 min, left key on desk. Also I guess pet friendly, but saw dark stains on carpet that made me wonder ?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2019
This should have been a good stay - but these are only a few of their failures: used bandaid on the floor - no towels in the room - 2 conditioners and a bar of soap?? - bag of candy left behind - and the best was had waffles for breakfast, but they had no plates to put them on!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meshoppen

Posted Sep 30, 2019
We were so disgusted by the filthiest of the rooms we ended up driving 30 miles to find another hotel. Mold on the shower curtains, stains all over the carpets, the beds looked like they were slept in. Absolutely disgusting! Five other people were at the desk complaining about their rooms while we were trying to check in. I would rather have slept in my car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2019
The room was dated and dirty and there was mold in the shower or two which I took pictures. The place was completely understaffed our check in time was supposedly three we didn’t get in till after four because it was understaffed the morning breakfast was needless to say a joke . Oh we had a cockroach in our shower in one room and in the other room my friend had a bug Walking across her bed overall it was gross. Understandably through no fault of the front desk people and one gentleman who seem to be doing all of the housekeeping they were very friendly but it was out of their control
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2019
Dirty room not cleaned Dirty towels garbage on floo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2019
Filthy room was never cleaned. Next room was also dirty. Ended up not staying and supposedly they credited my account