Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Beach Vacation stop off

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: We liked it all.
Cons: Better more comfy beds.
We went down to see my husbands father and to meet friends at Ft. Morgan. We loved the room. Very spacious. Very clean. The only thing I would have to complain about would be the bed. Not very comfortable. WE had a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Non-smoking room request not honored

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Good location and a little kitchenette.
Cons: See the above remarks.
When booking my room on Expedia, I was not told that that the room would be a smoking room. I called the hotel before arrival to make sure and was told that they did not have a non-smoking room and to call Expedia. I called Expedia and they said that I would have to talk to customer service. I was put on hold for half an hour and then disconnected.The hotel said that Expedia does not specify, if a non-smoking room is not available. In the future, I will be careful before booking on Expedia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, AR

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
My husband and I both had a very enjoyable stay. Starting from check in to check out, staff was very nice! We had a great room, it was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and we had plenty of amenities. The complementary breakfast was very good! The hotel is close to shopping and restaurants, which is something we liked. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Laura

Will be back

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy bed, snacks and drinks in the evening and great area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on CheapTickets
Great!!! Convenient!!! Add a few items to breakfast menu...
4 out of 5
by Cathey

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was great place to stay. Beautiful place and large suite, very comfortable. Only problem was extra charge on my bill that hasn't been removed. They said it was a mistake. Waiting to have corrected from a week ago
5 out of 5
by Allen

Very very clean!

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Super clean. Good breakfast. Easy access from Hwy.
4 out of 5
by Melinda

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The only negative I have is we arrived around 5 pm and our room wasn't ready. It says check in is at 3 pm. They said it would be ready in about 15 mins, it wasn't. We had somewhere to be and needed our room to get ready. They did eventually give us a different room. The rest of our experience here was great. Would consider trying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Great stay!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Nice, clean hotel. Good breakfast and the staff was great. Close to shopping.