Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUS

Amazing b&b!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Karen and her team were so accommodating at Balay de la Rama. Had a wonderful experience. Karen did everything she could to make our stay comfortable and pleasant. She always made sure we were looked after. The room was homey, AC strong, bathroom was equipped with soaps and washes. Her wonderful ratings live up to expectations! Thank you for having us Karen, and your hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great B&B

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Great B&B in Legazpi. Very clean and spacious. Close to sights. Best of all , great host .Karen is very kind,polite and very informative. Provided us with loads of info. Highly recommended!!!! Tip: tricycle from airport to this place should only cost 60-80 pesos!
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Cozy B&B, easy access to all tourist spots

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Enjoyed the warmth of staff, room clean (towels plush), good breakfast, accessible to major tourist attractions, reasonable rates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Jan 18, 2017
our very first B n B and by far way better than the traditional hotels. truly a home away from home. i highly recommend this place. thanks to karen and staff for a wonderful experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel budget nice view near Mayon Volcano

Posted Aug 5, 2016
With easy and accessible to all areas. Good location to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new york

Close to the airport and beautiful views of Mayon

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Karen and her staff made my family and I feel very welcomed. It truly felt like home away from home. I loved the filipino breakfast in the morning. I looked forward to that delicious turon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very accomodating staff...

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Very accommodating staff
Cons: Comfort Room - toiletries
Location: Near Daraga Church and Cagsawa Ruins. Easy access of transportation Php 80 from Airport to this stay (tricycle) Php 8 per person going to LCC Mall
Unlike other reviews, this B&B already has TV with Cable. I have asked Karen (staff) to update their website because I think this place is worth of your money. It is a home not a hotel but you will definitely have a relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels