Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Cozy B&B, easy access to all tourist spots

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Enjoyed the warmth of staff, room clean (towels plush), good breakfast, accessible to major tourist attractions, reasonable rates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Jan 18, 2017
our very first B n B and by far way better than the traditional hotels. truly a home away from home. i highly recommend this place. thanks to karen and staff for a wonderful experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel budget nice view near Mayon Volcano

Posted Aug 5, 2016
With easy and accessible to all areas. Good location to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new york

Close to the airport and beautiful views of Mayon

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Karen and her staff made my family and I feel very welcomed. It truly felt like home away from home. I loved the filipino breakfast in the morning. I looked forward to that delicious turon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very accomodating staff...

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Very accommodating staff
Cons: Comfort Room - toiletries
Location: Near Daraga Church and Cagsawa Ruins. Easy access of transportation Php 80 from Airport to this stay (tricycle) Php 8 per person going to LCC Mall
Unlike other reviews, this B&B already has TV with Cable. I have asked Karen (staff) to update their website because I think this place is worth of your money. It is a home not a hotel but you will definitely have a relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice place, center to tourist spots to see.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff are very friendly, accommodating, and helpful and very considerate to us and let us check in before the schedule and let us stay while waiting for the bus to arrive eventhough we check out already.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

neat B and B

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Karen and staff were friendly and helpful and even gave us top floor for the nite because it was still available even though they had to move us down second nite because of previous rent. Food was good and fresh cooked. On a well travelled road leading into Legazpi or east to scenic sights. cheap rides to airport or sights.