Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Franklin from Silver Spring, MD

The Breakfast Lady made it work!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was very nice. We arrived arrived that evening after driving from from Maryland all day. The lady running the breakfast cafe was the highlight of our stay there! She was so sweet to EVERYONE and kept it moving. Though there were only a few seats in the cafe as it was very small, she was offering people seats elsewhere around the lobby, checking on them, expediting food and helping to keep everything moving. I had to tip her too, she was so good!
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Northport

Overnite stay

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay. Good breakfast
3 out of 5
by Stefan from Fauske

Helt grei rimelig overnatting

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Helt grei forholdsvis rimelig overnatting. Rommet var rent, men luktet mugg. Vegg til vegg-teppe og fuktig/varmt klima gjør vel sitt. Ellers greit. Hyggelig betjening, som ellers i Amerika var frokosten oppskrytt.
4 out of 5
by Russell from Ocean Isle Beach, NC 29469

the dining area was very small

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
I was disappointed with the breakfast and never got the wi-fi to work. Room was clean & comfortable - doubt I would stay in the future. The breakfast seating was minimal and the choice of food extremely limited.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by chuck, Hotel Management
On behalf of the Comfort Inn and Staff thank you for taking the time to complete our survey on your stay with us. I apologize for your inconvenience and failing to exceed your expectations that you deserved at our Hotel. We always take our guest seriously when problems arise and try to fix these problems as quick as possible when they occur. Your satisfaction is important to us & we will be using your feedback to correct these problems & will make the improvement necessary base or your comments to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guest in the future that they deserve Please feel free to contact me anytime for questions or future stays. Chuck Birbeck Manager Comfort Inn 12924 Ga Hwy 251 Darien, Ga. 31305 Phone: 912/437-4200 Fax: 912/437-4734 Email: dariencomfortinn@yahoo.com
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Greensboro, Nc

Rm 226

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
I only stay for one night. They have little things that can be fix quickly . Bathroom door would not locked, needs ajustment. The toilet seat was broken and handle needed to be hold in order for it to flush. Good breakfast but the area is too small and is only from 6 to 9am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Convenient to I 95.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly. Clean, comfortable. For an older hotel, it was well appointed.
We had reservations. Thank you Expedia. When we arrived there was a long line of folks without reservations. I was taken ahead of the line, but I learned that there was a room for each person. The lone staff person did a masterful job.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Wellington, Florida

Nice Hotel. Nice Folks

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Nice Hotel. Nice Folks
5 out of 5
by James W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels