Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Lot of dust in room, wasn't dirty l-just looked like no one had been in there a while and the "maintenence cleaning" on an un-rented room that sits has not been kept up. Lobby and ground floor hall smelled a bit like sewage. Overall not bad for the price but with a little more maintenance the place could stand out.
5 out of 5
by Tracy L

Best Days Inn I've ever stayed at...

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay, One of the nicest Days Inn I've stayed at, and I've stayed at quite a few of the days inn...The only bad thing was the road construction getting to the hotel.....
5 out of 5
by Vincent

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
We made our reservation while still on the highway. Just as soon as I walked in the door, the young lady had my room key and everything ready. She was very nice and helpful. The room was excellent and they were very nice to our service dog Gracie. Thank you and we'll definitely be using you all again.....
3 out of 5
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Real nice hotel. Close to my family that's live there. Clean and the staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Acceptable for a quick overnight stop

Posted Jan 26, 2017
We just needed a bed and a breakfast for me and my two kids as we were on a road trip and this place was affordable and acceptable. Staff was nice, although they didn't seem to pay attention to their own No Smoking signs, which we found a bit humorous. Other than that, it was clean enough and comfortable enough for what we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Rooms were relatively large.
Cons: It was very outdated, lots of appliances were broken, i.e. Ice machines, soda machines.
Location: There were a few still open restaurants but many had gone out of business just like the outlet shopping center that had been abandoned.
There are 3 or more other hotels on the same exit . I'd opt for one of those.
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

Property shows pride of ownership

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great value room, but area had very limited dining options after 9PM
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels