Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Posted Oct 12, 2017
great quiet stay after long day on road. best nights sleep in a long time at any hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Dev, Hotel Management
"Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property" We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from suffolk, Va

Great price nice place…

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Even though they had a water restrictions because of things that had happened after the hurricane, we just had a pleasant experience staying at this hotel. The people at the front were so nice and they must've had a hard time dealing with all the people that complain all the time LOL. Thank you for making our stay perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Dev, Hotel Management
"Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property" We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Just Average

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Room was clean.
Cons: Refrigerator did not work at all. Air conditioner did not work properly. Remote for TV did not turn it off or on. Towels were sub par.
This hotel was acceptable for a last minute stay, but only one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cheap and close to food

Posted Sep 18, 2017
tired of driving - stopped here and slept like a rock
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel staff!!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Room
Cons: Retrain the staff to be courteous to the guests.
Location: Nothing
We were one of the first to stay at this hotel and this is one worst staff members. We were not given the friendly welcome upon arriving. I asked one of the staff to change the tv channel to a news channel and was told this is the only channel she watch. I reminded her that no other guests was in the lobby. I felt like canceling my stay early. Half of the time the staffs were outside smoking
3 out of 5
by Doris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Stay was fine. Needed more toiletries in the room. Room for three only enough shampoo for one person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Convenient Overnight Spot

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on CheapTickets
We’ve stopped here a few times now to get some sleep when making the trek from Orlando to Atlanta and appreciate the convenience of it. Hotel is right off of the highway, in a safe location, and has been consistently clean and quiet. Staff is accommodating and breakfast is on par with your typical hotel continental setup. My only real complaint is they seem to have some electrical issues or something of that nature. Every appliance down to the fridge has been unplugged when we’ve arrived and often a few outlets seem not to want to work. Overall, this isn’t the place for a relaxing vacation or pampering of any sorts, but if you want somewhere safe enough for your wife and kids to pull into alone in the middle of the night without breaking the bank it fits the bill just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lizella ga

Great staff

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We were in town to aligator hunt and we're unsure how safe the area was since we had a boat and were coming from out of town. We arrived late that night and the clerk and other staff let us part in front of the office under the light, with a camera. Let saved it for us whenever we left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port saint lucie FL

Good

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I'm not sure I can write a total review that will help but I ended up with a handicap accessible room . (Not sure how) but it had plenty of room! Breakfast was good however there was very limited seating.