Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The road was extremely torn up with major repairs going on. The keys kept not working resulting in several trips to the desk. I think this hotel is in need of renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Poker Fitz

Business Trip!

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Orbitz
Good location close to I-95. Excellent front-desk staff. Clean comfortable room. Good value for price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta Gorda,Fl

Good hotel however road construction out front

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Stayed there 3 times in last 4 months and have enjoyed my stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Nothing to write home about but is clean and quiet. Don't forget to hang your do not disturb sign out or house keeping will be banging on your door at least two hrs prior to check out. Accessible room's bathroom turned out not to be so accessible, the shower head was poorly installed and not the best option for use. The staff however are very friendly and accommodating and seem to care about your stay ;)
4 out of 5
by Marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jo Ann from Jacksonville,Fl

Close to the outlet mall

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
A quick 2 night stay with the grandchildren, the hotel was OK,the pool closed at 9pm,which seemed a bit early!!! The breakfast was not very good and the air conditioning was impossible to regulate!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Aberdeen

Falls short

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ok place for an overnight. Not quite up to the usual standards of a Hampton that we are used to.
3 out of 5
by Trisha from Boynton Beach

Typical Hampton!

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Typical Hampton Inn! Comfortable and clean room. I prefer to have more pillows than 3 on each bed but that's just me! Breakfast was not as good as usual. Fewer choices and a small area. I love that coffee is available all the time. Not much around this area but it was a great halfway point for my travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
DECENT HOTEL NEED BETTER BREAKFAST NIGHT TIME FRONT DESK STAFF NEEDS TO BE A LITTLE MORE PROFESSIONAL WHEN WE CHECKED IN THE GUY WAS DANCING THE WHOLE TIME HE CHECKED US IN
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Stayed in hospitality suite. Murphy bed lubricant smelled like band aids. Kept me up most of the night. No extra pillows.