Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Old hotel. Moldy bathroom and sink. Too gross!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
A stop during our trip to Miami from Toronto, we chose to get some rest at a motel close to the highway. This motel should be nothing more than a plce to rest up and leave as soon as possible. The condition of the room was disgusting. I was afraid of catching something, I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

great stop on day away from Miami

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: right on 95
Cons: a breakfast room not in the lobby
Location: go north or go south
great stop right on 95. Everything was acceptable and reasonable price. A little under-planned for breakfast, and checking in. we would stay again.. I think there were coupons in the Georgia book we missed though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware

Good place to crash on a drive down the coast

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Convenient, good deal, easily walkable to restaurants (even in a thunderstorm)
Cons: Check those mini fridges
Location: We didn't stay in Darien, but I believe there were outlets nearby
We stayed here because of a severe thunderstorm crossing our paths in the evening on our way home from Florida, and we were pleased with the room. My only complaint was that I immediately stored my cold food in the fridge, only to find out it didn't work the next morning (and it was plugged in). Nothing fancy, but we got a great deal by going through Expedia, and beat that long line of tired travelers checking in! I would definitely stay here again if making the coastal drive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as pictured

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Lower quality than I was seeking, but the linens were clean and the bed comfortable. However the a/c- heating unit and refrigerator were noisy. We were unimpressed with the very minimal continental breakfast offering so sought food down the road. The office lady was very hospitable. My recommendation selection was meant for my family and friends not the general public.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't return.

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not properly cleaned. There were clumps of hair in every room. The breakfast had its issues...the butter/margarine had a soured taste.
3 out of 5
by Bill

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was hard to get to because of road construction. The room was dirty. The bathroom fixtures were corroded and the bath tub had hair in it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Valerie from Pompano Beach, FL

good value

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
We just stayed one night while traveling and didn't want to spend a lot. It's definitely a discount chain but the room was clean and the bed wasn't bad (no pillow top, but still ok). The carpet appeared to be new and the walls had been recently painted. Other things were noticably shabby but it was well worth it not to spend over $100/night to just to catch a decent night's sleep.
2 out of 5
by mi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels