Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Clean but needs updating. Fine for an overnight but that's about it. You get what you pay for. Breakfast typical for this type of motel. That's about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darian, GA

Update

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Cons: Update
The entrance to each room needs to be redone, due to mates removed & can still see where they once were. Refrigerator wasn't plugged in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: NOTHING AT ALL!
Cons: Do not send clients there again.
Location: Very little. I had to drive ten miles to a Cracker Barrel.
No Wifi, One Channel Available on TV, Dirty Curtains, NNAASSTTYY Staff!!!! I rested for three hours and checked out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Front desk person could not speak English
Location: Convient to Darien
The overall hotel experience met my expectations
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by neil, Hotel Management
thank you for your time to review this location & thank you for your feed back that help us to improve our service. Thanks again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Value Stay !

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Easy access, close proximity to restaurants etc.
Cons: A/C units could be quieter but they will be upgraded soon.
Location: Right of Rte 95. There is a great take called Fort King George nearby. National landmark circa 1742. Great restaurants near the river.
Easy access from Highway. Ample parking. Veteran's Parking Space !!. Staff was most pleasant. Older facility undergoing upgrades to rooms. Very clean rooms. Small breakfast area, but nice array of items. Great deal for the money!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Neil , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us & taking time to review our location. You are always welcome & give us chance to serve you. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
by Corinn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Moises R

Nice place for one stop on 95

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good night sleep.
4 out of 5
by Dee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Perry

Disappointed

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel needs major renovation. Holes in walls about toilet, requested non smoking room at time of reservation, they said reservation came thru as smoking, and they couldnt change, in so much as hotel was less than half full, ice machine was disgustingly dirty, i did not even want to shower there. Had my wife been with me, we would not have stayed there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Hurricane Irma Evacuee

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We arrived at 3:30 am from south Florida. Front desk man was nice. Room was sweltering had to turn on AC. Roaches everywhere. Only needed to sleep for a bit so we just stayed because of sheer exhaustion. Would not return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Neil, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear that you are not happy with the room. I apologise for your inconvenience please let us know what was your room # & when did you stay so we can take appropriate step & pest control people can check that room fairly. Sorry for your troubles. Thanks