Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We reserve a non smoking and got a smoking. We had to leave the door open for at least an hour. There were stain in the rugs. I don't mind if pets were staying there because I have a pet myself but at least shampoo the rugs after every pet stay. I have seen hotels do it. And they charge for pet stay. Too skeeve for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Masterkey Hospitality, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for the sharing details of your recent stay. I apologize that we failed to meet your expectations on your recent stay with us. The negative aspects of your stay has been discussed with the management team , housekeeping, and maintenance staff to ensure that these events are remedied in a timely manner. Thank you for letting us know and hence allowing us to improve. Best Regards, The Team at Super 8 Darien
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
It was just ok had to switch rooms and guy had to come to the room 2X air messed up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Convenient, clean place to stop

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We were on bikes and it was a handy, reasonably priced place to stop. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room met our expectations and was clean. Breakfast was the typical Super 8 offering. All fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condtion of Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this Super 8 several times. The staff are friendly but the hotel itself is becoming very tired. We were travelling with a dog and cat so that may account for the room - I hope it was the worst in the hotel. I would say the beds and carpeting are quite new and one would think you would replace other furniture at the same time. TV stand covered the mirror in the room and was so beat up and worn, cracked sink, dirty light fixtures, etc. We won't stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean! Great bang for your buck!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
My husband, our fur baby, and I stayed at this hotel for two nights. It was a very clean room and the staff wasn't extremely nice! The property itself isn't in the best shape, however, our room wasn't clean and we had everything we needed. This hotel is conveniently located to major highways so it's easy to get wherever you're going!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty...............

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst motel ever. I would sleep in my car before I would ever stay here again. Room was nasty. Street walkers every where in the parking lot and their pimps. I couldn't even step outside my room without being approached. Nothing about my stay was good. I'd give the rating a zero.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Exceeding my expectation

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: I did not. Just overnight sleep
Great overnight stay. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SUPPER SUPER 8

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
MGT. WAS WONDERFUL. ROOM WAS NICE .
4 out of 5
by Cadia

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the four star review. It looks like you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to your next visit to the area.