Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A. W. Roy from Colorado

Great Place to Relax

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Good services. Room was exceptional for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy that your had a nice stay with us and enjoyed our services. Thank you for praising our staff. We look forward to welcoming you again at Sinclairs Siliguri or to our six other properties at Kalimpong, Darjeeling, Dooars, Ooty, Burdwan and Port Blair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel with good service

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Slightly shabby public spaces, but rooms clean and comfortable, and staff tried hard to please. Unreliabe wi-fi.
3 out of 5
by Vivek from Kolkata

Overall experience was okay

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
We were 5 of us 2 kids and 3 adults and we checked-in around 11PM at Sinclairs, Siliguri for 2 nights. We faced problem for room service, business centre and the lifts were small and dirty which resembled to service lift than to a guest lift. Rest all was good and didn't find anything objectionable. I can still recommend this hotel as an overall experience was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Observed waiter refolding and reusing cloth napkins in hotel restaurant, and waiter moving clean drinking glasses with his fingers inside the glasses in order to carry 3 or 4 glasses at a time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Surprise

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Rooms are very nice. This is our fourth hotel in Northeast India and it has been the best. Wish I had brought my swimsuit. Pool is private and quiet. Hotel is away from the street, but centrally located. Massage is great and spa is a great value! Food is good. Breakfast has a great variety and FRESH fruit and juice! Only issue is the WiFi is not great. Also, you have to keep entering a new code if your stay is over several days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Siliguri hotel stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: As above
Cons: Water smelled Internet inconsistent No universal power adapters available in hotel
Location: Somewhat out of way
Nice hotel Comfortable Very good food Excellent pool Gym...needs improvement
4 out of 5
by Arpit Sarawgi from Giridih

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place to stay and nice food
3 out of 5
by Andreas from Jönköping

Bra ställe för en mellannatt på resa

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Bra standard på rum, rent och fräscht. Inget service-tänk alls från receptionen, allt var svårt och jobbigt. Restaurangen serverade god mat men tog onödigt lång tid på sig. Bra ställe för en natt.