Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Colin from Brisbane

Pleasant break to road trip

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
A nice break to trip from Orange,enjoyed a swim in motel pool and take away meal from near by Chinese restaurant which we recommend. Relaxing overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

handy to CBD

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Wotif
sufficient info in previous questions I can not add anything further
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Wotif
Great motel. In the middle of everything & the staff are great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ipswich

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Lastminute
Was only an overnight stay, but staff are nice and welcoming. Room was well-presented and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Millmerran

Comfortable

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Wotif
Good location, very quiet, friendly staff, comfortable beds
4 out of 5
by Gregory from Brisbane

Comfort

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Welcomed by friendly host,clean establishment, room was welcoming, newly renovated bathroom in my room with great water pressure and nice hot water in the shower. Comfortable bed. All I need when I'm on the road for work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from townsville

Good value

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Wotif
The best bit wads the dynasty Chinese restaurant two minutes Walk away. It was amazing! The room was spotless, the bathroom very nice. Good rooms!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Extra friendly staff with lots of good advice.

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: We like simplicity and we had everthing we needed without going overboard.
Cons: Not a thing
Location: as above
We would certainly return. Easy access to business district and pubs etc. It was the first motel where we did not have to ask for extra face towels or hand towels etc.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GoldCoast

Posted Jul 1, 2015
I thought it was really odd that there was no cutlery besides a teaspoon in the room and that there was not even a toaster. Being a parent kids usually want to eat later at night, and u couldn't even cook a bit of toast. And in the morning the cleaners were cleaning the next room, and all I was hearing is the F word. Now I'm very easy going and it didn't bother me a great deal, but for someone else and with little kids it would. It was inappropriate.