Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qld

Absolutely love this Motel.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Everything was great. Very clean, and close to everything.
Location: Close to the shops and hospital. The food was also excellent.
Love this Motel so much. Impeccably clean and the staff are fantastic, nothing is to much trouble. We were upgraded on arrival at no extra cost. We were unsure of the length of our stay and were allowed another room at extremely short notice. Dianne and Michael are fantastic hosts and went out of their way for us as my husband was in hospital. We wouldn't stay anywhere else again.
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Amazing Experience

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing Experience n friendly customer service. We were running late for the check in but they had options for that so that we hav no trouble. Rooms were very spacious n clean. Would love to go thea again n would recommend anyone to go☺️
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasent stay.

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Wotif
Overall I was very surprised by how nice my stay was. It had everything I needed and more. Free washing was a plus, comfort of the rooms plus the pool was nice on a very hot day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mackay

Best motel that I have ever stayed at in Toowoomba

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Wotif
Our room was close to the road but the double glass cut down any traffic noise. The room was very spacious with a separate lounge and bedroom. Very modern room and value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Overnight in Toowoomba

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Excellent value for money, comfortable spacious spa suite, double glazed windows facing main roads worked a treat.
Location: Lots of eating choices.
Unfortunately we could only stay 1 night. The reception staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inverell

Great hotel central to everything in Toowoomba

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Wotif
Short trip for medical appointments. Had a great stay, awesome motel. Great facilities and really clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Enormous room!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Booked with no notice for one couple and a friend in the a suite. The main room was enormous. Definitely would stay here again if in Toowoomba again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money, convenient, clean motel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Large family room. A lot quieter than I had expected.